Can't See My Paint Job- Jawga Boyz


YotaLife93's avatar

Last Login: 11/28/2015 6:33 pm

Registered: 03/21/2009

Gender: Male

Location: Chesapeake, Virginia

Birthday: 07/28/1993

Occupation: Fenwick's Affordable Lawn Care

Personal Website


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

Wish List



User Image
Name: Kevin Thomas Fenwick
Age: 22
Gender: FtM (Transman)
Occupation: VBCPS, Lawn Care, Scrap Metal, Virginian Pilot newspapers.
Hometown: Newport News, VA
Current City: Chesapeake, VA
Sexual Preference: Gay
Height: 5'1"
Weight: 93 lbs.
Drink: No
Smoke: Recently quit!
Languages Spoken: English, German, Spanish


View All Comments

cadwo Report | 01/14/2014 1:44 pm
Hey there! Nothin' much going on with me. Going to school at TCC and still working at PJ's. >.> Yeah... I just can't seem to quit Gaia even though I get the sinking feeling this ship's going down here in the very near future.
How're things for you? I miss you! D=
RAWR_blue Report | 05/02/2013 5:35 pm
RAWR_blue Report | 03/16/2013 7:15 pm
I posted I sweeear!
RAWR_blue Report | 02/24/2013 3:28 pm
I posted! smile
hakunacassata Report | 12/28/2011 4:53 pm
UPS is a pretty sweet job. You start out at $9 an hour for what I do, and by this time next year I'll be making $12 an hour!
That sucks you can't drive, if I couldn't drive I wouldn't have anything right now. No job, no therapy, no testosterone, nothing. xP
hakunacassata Report | 12/28/2011 9:32 am
Yeah my job is outside (UPS) so I spend a good 8 hours a day when I work just lifting and carrying heavy things and running up and down steps and sh*t. Also mowing the lawn in the Summer and working on cars I enjoy doing too.
hakunacassata Report | 12/27/2011 6:11 pm
Yeah I'm just pinkish pale, blue eyes, dishwater blonde hair with the temper of an Italian and my hair is sort of curly like the Italian side of the family. I keep it short enough though that only like the edges of some of my hair curl so you can't tell until it starts growing out. xP In the Summer I tan so well tho which is definitely the Italian side too, but I always burn really bad first- German side xD
hakunacassata Report | 12/27/2011 12:21 pm
Wow, you do look very much like him!
I know I don't look like my dad's side of the family because I'm exactly 50/50 German and Italian, and my appearance is very much the German side of the family where my dad's side is the Italian side. and I don't look like either of my mom's parents because she was adopted soo. Oh well
hakunacassata Report | 12/26/2011 8:45 pm
That's so awesome! Yeah I go through McKeesport to get to therapy/the doctor's/a lot of places as of recently actually!
My grandpa was born/went through school there. I wasn't closed to any of my grandparents at all, though I was probably closer to him and my grandma because me and my older brother lived with them until I was about 10, and then at 11 my grandpa passed away and it was back to being with my parents. My dad's side of the family though I wasn't closed to at all, and whenever I came out as trans my mom told me to just stay away from that side of the family so.. Meh. Pretty sure all of my grandparents have passed away now though
hakunacassata Report | 12/26/2011 5:48 pm
Well then that's great! Just wasn't totally sure, so you should be fine then! I didn't wanna give false hopes or anything though, because even though my insurance doesn't cover testosterone, where I get it from it goes on a sliding scale and is income based so I know that I get it much cheaper than a lot of other guys whom I've heard have to pay.. A lot for it.
But that's great that you have good insurance! I'm glad. Best of luck with finding a specialist! I'm lucky I live so close to Pittsburgh and there was one about a half hour away from me


User Image
My Most Magnificent Yoto!


Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 1.44

Total Posts: 4703

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!


User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.