x-Phoenix Phyre-x

x-Phoenix Phyre-x's avatar

Last Login: 02/21/2018 1:30 am

Registered: 01/29/2013

Location: California, USA

Birthday: 04/03/1992

Occupation: Assistant Martial Arts Instructor & School District Child Care Provider

What I'm Wearing

Stuff I'm Too Poor to Afford


Read Me

Hey there, stalkers. You can call me Phoenix, or Andy. I'm a 22 year old college student from California.

I'm gender fluid, so don't bother trying to label me. Just address me using "they/them/their" and we'll be all good smile

I love RPing and am participating in a few right now, though my jobs and school are keeping me pretty busy right now.

I'm pretty relaxed and open to most people, though I don't much care for bigots or attention whores. That being said, I'm pretty friendly, so shoot me a PM if you want to. I usually respond to people so long as they aren't spamming me.

Some of my interests include music, gaming, and the occult. I am particularly fond of tarot cards and planes-walking, and have been rather successful in both of these endeavors.

I am a member of both LGBT society and the BDSM & D/s Lifestyle. For more information, you can ask me personally, and I'll answer your questions as best I can.

User Image
P.S.~ This is the cutest panda ever. Period.


View Journal

Andy in Wonderland

A spastic and unpredictable account of the joys and trials of day to day life. Plus: All things which make one say "Hmm..."

Leave a Note

View All Comments

iamWanderlust626 Report | 11/21/2014 9:58 am
It's been over a year since you got cherry-popped.

Take that. >.>
x-Phoenix Phyre-x Report | 01/30/2013 11:20 pm
x-Phoenix Phyre-x
I steal my own comment virginity.


User Image


Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 1.74

Total Posts: 3258

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!