Hi, I'm Maisie.
I'm in my 20s.
I'm in a happy relationship with my childhood best friend and we have one daughter together.
I have a degree double majoring in music and psychology.
I currently teach piano to children part time but am hoping to save money to get my Master's in behavioural psychology.


View All Comments

Sober Derseren Report | 07/07/2012 9:58 pm
Sober Derseren
Honestly that was like two days and many many shots of whiskey before now.

I have no idea.
SyberSeiferRaveV3 Report | 07/05/2012 8:27 pm
So which GDer are you? :3
Sober Derseren Report | 07/05/2012 7:25 pm
Sober Derseren
Nice metal btw
DracoJesi Report | 07/05/2012 7:04 pm
Ah, I see now. Yes I do, thought I am not of such things, seeing them differently than most.

Put simply, I am a Witch. In particular a Wiccan of traditional styling. As for my culture, my ethnic background is Irish/Germanic and Tsalagi (Cherokee)- though the couture I find myself immersed in is a generally conservative and Christian one in a rural-yet fast developing county in Indiana... I
settlefish Report | 07/05/2012 7:00 pm
2 weird
on forums its cool
but 1on1 is uncomfortable
maboroshi no ginzuishou Report | 07/05/2012 6:58 pm
maboroshi no ginzuishou
it's an alright name
not very common so that was cool growing up

and thanks i dont know if i like it or not
The_Bull Report | 07/05/2012 6:57 pm
Indeed me too, XD
SyberSeiferRaveV3 Report | 07/05/2012 6:52 pm
orly? do I have you added or have you just seen me around GD?
SyberSeiferRaveV3 Report | 07/05/2012 6:51 pm
Oh, I didn't get banned. I just like having multiple accounts. xd

I have over 30 mule accounts. 3nodding
Sober Derseren Report | 07/05/2012 6:50 pm
Sober Derseren
You learn very quickly that expense report deadlines are not the most dangerous part of the month.

Recent Visitors