theemotionalsmentalist's avatar

Birthday: 06/05


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

No items equipped.

Interest Tags

Remind me to update my interests.

Wish List



Outgoing and friendly person with a twist biggrin biggrin biggrin

Well my names Claire i'm 28 and the past few year i've learnt alot about myself. I have had many interests in the past and changed my mind of an ideal job too many times, i have a variety of skills and want to find the right job to challenge my skills and also learn new ones.

People that know me well know that i'm a very caring person who is always there to help. Well i wanna put my own experiences of life etc to good use which is why i would like to work with people that are less fortunate in life which is what i've been doing the past year and abit and still love it. I love that much i'm going to college in september so i can go to uni and do psychology, would like to do maybe counselling or some kind of mental health nurse.

The main things in my life at the mo are the few close friends i have, my mom, photography and my expressive nature which i think will help further myself in life. Has you can tell from my profile i like a variety of things that keep my brain active etc but this also reflects my personality has i'm random and hyper lols, a very god trait to have in my experience smile .

Anyway i left school in year 10 but went to college and did courses in complementary health and in health + social care. I was born in Worcester but only lived there till i was 4, then moved to Stourbridge has it was nearer family but when my mom met my stepdad we then moved to Telford. Spent most of my teenage years there then moved back to Stourbridge.

We've lived here nearly 11 years now and love it. I have a variety of friends and family. I love going out walking and taking pictures, cycling and going out clubbing when i've got the money. At the mo i am enjoying the benefits of my new job and gaining variable experiences, socially and mentally.

I like a variety of things also has i'm not scared to try anything as you can see from info abov, i also like challenges that has pushed me this far in life and i will continue to set my own goals.

I'm 5" 4' got shoulder length red hair naturally brown, quite slim and have green eyes. I like to talk to new people to understand other peoples opinions and just talk about interests and things in general. I can be quite sacrastic depending on my mood.I have recently found a different side to myself and well lets say its cheeky but i can get away with it, if i'm happy i tend to go abit hyper as people will find out if they get to know me better.

My Aquarium

View Aquarium




Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 0.00

Total Posts: 1

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!