Taibro's avatar

Last Login: 08/06/2018 3:51 pm

Registered: 02/11/2007

Gender: Male

Location: Texarkana, Texas, United States

Birthday: 06/01/1987

Occupation: Visual Arts Graduate, Store Trainer, Gym Rat

Recent Visitors



About me, huh? Okay, my name is Tyler, but I loathe the full name Tyler, so I prefer Tai. I am a bit of an unpleasant person. A bit of a douche at times, I guess some would say? Okay, maybe a little. But only to assholes. I do not mind random friend requests, but only if we have communicated to some degree before-hand. I love martial arts, exercising, painting, cooking, crude/offensive humor and wasting what little free time I have either gaming or screwing around on the web. I have a Bachelor’s degree in the Visual Arts, but do not really have any desire to do anything with it anymore. Instead, I am loving the current job I have and just doing my arts on the side for my own amusement.


Other Unimportant Bio:
Race/Ethicity: American born with a hint of German, Navajo and Cherokee
Sex: Male
Orientation: Bi
Blood Type: O+
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 263lbs (119kg)
Favorite Food: Chinese, Italian, seafood, protein bars, and tea


Usual Hangouts:
- Chatterbox Forum
- Gaming Discussion (Usually anything in the Pokemon or Dragon Ball Xenoverse arena)


Gemini - The Twins
May 22 to June 21

Traditional Traits
Adaptable and versatile
Communicative and witty
Intellectual and eloquent
Youthful and lively

On the dark side....
Nervous and tense
Superficial and inconsistent
Cunning and inquisitive



Current Team
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.* * *
* = Work in progress



Charge Level


Set 1 (Pirate):
User ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser Image

Set 2 (Standard):
User ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser Image


View Journal

Tai's Logbook

Just some entries of whatever I feel like posting about from gaming, to avi art, to tips.

My Music