cat_4laugh Hi there! My name is Jess and I have been a member on Gaia for about six years now, although my original accounts have all been abandoned because I have left and then returned sometime later.

Some of the things I like are: Anime, Music, K-pop and drama series, Writing in the gothic fantasy genre and Role-play.

Some of the things I dislike are: Rude people, Gossips, Rumors and

All around, I'm a pretty easy going person and I love to meet people! Making new friends even if the circumstances might seem extremely random, is something that I consider important as a part of life and I am happy to say, that sometimes I go out of my way to achieve that.

I was born and here in Australia and have never once traveled outside of my country, though I'd someday love to visit Japan or korea so I can learn more about the culture in either or both of those places.

So many dreams that I've wanted my whole life have already come true for me in my twenty years of life, but there is still so much more out there that I want to achieve and the only way that will happen is if I go out there and reach for it myself! I have a loving fiancee' and a beautiful baby girl, but some part of me is still yearning for that 'extra something' that always seems just out of reach.

Curious to know more about me? Drop me a line and we can talk about whatever you wish.


Viewing 2 of 2 friends


Viewing 10 of 20 comments.


Report | 03/25/2012 1:01 pm


Good day to you, my lady. I hope life is treating you well?

Report | 11/03/2011 10:34 am


Thank you! whee
Ours has been quiet too o u o
We got like no trick or treaters.... x.x

Report | 10/27/2011 3:31 pm


Yeah, I really want to. I'd probably be from a US foster agency but I'm not sure. I really want to adopt a little kid (3 or 4) and yeah.
Though I really want to adopt a little girl from India....
I just have to see where life takes me :3

You have to watch this xd


Report | 10/25/2011 8:40 am


Ahhhh! whee

I hope it's a girl! whee
I've always wanted a little girl myself.... Which I will have, because I am going to be adopting eventually :3

Report | 10/22/2011 11:02 am


That is WONDERFUL to hear!!!
I know you must get asked this a bit but.... Boy or girl? > u >

Report | 10/20/2011 1:41 pm


Ah, yeah, I'm sorry ; ; My friends list was bursting at the seams and I had to delete people >_< Thank you for understanding heart
I'm glad you are back whee
II HappyEndings II

Report | 10/19/2011 7:22 pm

II HappyEndings II

Happy Early Halloween!
II HappyEndings II

Report | 10/18/2011 3:33 am

II HappyEndings II

Thank your for your purchase "Elemental Wings".
Vacuous Blonde

Report | 07/26/2011 11:35 pm

Vacuous Blonde

Hi, I'm really sorry about my late reply. I seem to have missed the notification! Where about in Australia do you live? smile
I know Yorkshire very well, I live in the county below it, Derbyshire, and I go to university in Leeds, which is in West Yorkshire. Where about was your mum born and which school did she go to? I may have heard of it. smile

Report | 07/22/2011 10:25 am


I'm not quite sure how they differ, but they measure the levels of hormones in one's urine :3

Indeed :3
@ n @ I hope you get enough sleep!


User Image

Item List:
Love Doves
Rainbow Jubilee
Gothic Butterfly
Elemental Hair
Lilac Finch