savory_galette's avatar

Birthday: 12/05

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Interest Tags

Favorite Movies/Anime

Favorite TV Shows

Favorite Reads

Favorite Music/Bands

Hobbies/Interests

 

Equipped List

About

Welcome to my profile page. My name is Kat (short for Katherine). I live in with my family of 4 (mom, dad, and my little sister included) and my pet tabby cat named Paisley (I guess that makes us a family of 5?).

I'm also trying to improve on my English grammar; so, if you need a study buddy, PM me: I'm studying Standard American. Merriam-Webster is my friend. Feel free to call me out on any mistakes I have made (I will promptly fix it then go on my merry way).

If you want to know more about me or want to know if I'm still alive, just ask. I'll likely answer within 24 hours. In case I don't, I probably overslept or got really busy with life. If I log in twice a week, I would say I'm "active"; otherwise, if it's been more than 2 weeks since you heard from me...PM me. If you don't hear 24 hours after your PM, I'm likely MIA for the rest of the month.

Thanks for understanding that I have a life outside of Gaia online peeps!

My Aquarium

Your aquarium is undergoing maintenance!

Journal

View Journal

savory_galette's journal

I plan to write about what's going on in my life. That way, when I return to the internet we'll have something to talk about.

 

Badges

You don't have any badges!

You can acquire badges by playing zOMG!

Recent Visitors

Forums

Posts per Day: 3.31

Total Posts: 129

Latest Posts

 
picture
picture