RedComet01's avatar

Gender: Male

Location: Alamogordo, New Mexico

Birthday: 12/29/1979

Occupation: med lab technician


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

No items equipped.

Wish List



My name is Michael. I'm 34 and I work as a medical laboratory technician. We're the people who take samples of blood, urine, etc. and test them to aid in the diagnosis and treatment of patients. I originally studied biology, but seeing as that particular career path didn't work out I entered the field of med lab science. As might be expected of a biology student, I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, boating, and skiing. I like to make crafts and drawings, and I also collect several different things (seashells, keychains, and Magic: The Gathering cards). I've studied Tae-Kwon Do and have trained to the level of first degree black belt (but the way my work situation is, that activity is on hold for the time being).
If you want to know, my blood type is A+. A rather serious and quiet person in my youth, but I've become a bit more outgoing in recent years. During my sophomore year at my university, I attended a public showing of the Slayers movie, and was there introduced to the local anime club. They soon had a new member, and a new fan of anime. I had developed a taste for in depth fantasy and sci-fi, so this was right up my alley. It was not long before I heard that Gaia online was a popular website for fans of anime and such. It was a while before I finally joined, but as of Dec. 16, 2011, I became a member.

My Aquarium

View Aquarium


View Journal

Reports by Red Comet




Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 0.02

Total Posts: 48

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!