Psychological Horror

Psychological Horror's avatar

Last Login: 02/16/2018 2:18 pm

Registered: 07/17/2007

Gender: Female

Birthday: 12/05/1993

Forums

Posts per Day: 4.36

Total Posts: 16875

Latest Posts

 

About

mrgreen Been about a year since I updated this. I might just make some edits.

My most hated question is "What do you like to do for fun?" So I'm going to answer it here so that you don't ask me.

I like a lot of things. These aren't necessarily in any particular order.

I enjoy doing graffiti art and nail art, I generally don't do avi art, so don't ask.
I collect a plethora of odd things. I collect purple monkeys, I currently own 13 17, and my favorite one is named Emma. I collect music, currently have approximately 3000 songs.

I skateboard for fun once in awhile, I'm not great at it. I don't do this anymore because no balance. lol

I adore piercings and tattoos. I can never decide what I want though, over the last couple years I've had my hips pierced, my tongue, an industrial, and gauges. over 20 different piercings. I have two four tattoos. Ask me about them if you're interested.

My birthday is December the fifth and I'm currently twenty-two four.

I'm a huge football fan, Steelers are my team. <3

I'm pretty tiny, 5'5" and 136 lbs. I wear anything from sundresses to jeans. My favorite thing to do while hanging around is to be pantsless. I wear glasses, because otherwise I can't see.

My favorite actor is Johnny Depp.

I don't mindhate Skyping, just don't get clingy please. I'm an asshole now, no pleases for you. Don't get clingy.

I have short hair, and I'm too impatient to attempting to grow it out. It's currently red, though that is likely to change. My hair is getting long! For the first time in 10 years.

I love cliff-jumping. The thrill is incredible.

I don't smoke. I do drink on occasion. I'm a bartender. If I have obligations though, I wouldn't drink myself silly the night before, I'm too classy for that. Bullsh*t, I get f*cked up whenever I wanna.

I deal with a lot of low self esteem problems and I don't need you telling me what a sh*tty person I am, so if you don't like me for who I am, don't even bother.
You're allowed to do this now because I'm a grade-A asshole and I love it. It makes me laugh.

I love video games. I play a lot. Mostly RPGs. All 5 Uncharted games, Fallout 4, Battlefront 2 (f*ck EA though), Witcher 3, Horizon Zero Dawn, Last of Us, others too, I just can't think right now.

I like taking photos, but I don't make a big deal out of it.

I adore food. I love cooking delicious meals and I love eating delicious meals.

I enjoy reading books. I'm more of a science fiction kind of person. Every once in awhile I'll pick up a drama or something, but not very often.

My favorite color is purple.

I have very few friends and I like it that way. I'm picky about who I choose to make friends with. I've had two four best friends in my entire life and I lost one of them to drugs back in March of 2014.

I am the office manager at a graphics art place.I enjoy it alright. I'm a bartender and flirt, come see me.

I love moving around, I've not really stayed in one place for more than a year since I turned 17. I was born in Pennsylvania, grew up in South Dakota, went back to PA for awhile, and I'm currently in North Carolina. I will definitely not stay here, but not sure where I will end up eventually. . Back in PA!

I am not in school, and I'm debating going back, but I'm just, unsure about it. I don't really have the time or the money to do it. Most definitely not going back to school.

I watch a f*cking ridiculous amount of TV. Don't judge me.

I HATE being called sweetie. Don't ever.

So I suppose I am done for now.

I am forever questing items, I keep my wishlist up to date, if you're feeling generous I love donations.
c:

Message me!

If you read to the bottom PROPS
Now click this spoiler.


== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Brat
100% Rope bunny
99% Boy/Girl
96% Submissive
95% Primal (Prey)
93% Ageplayer
70% Masochist
55% Experimentalist
48% Switch
41% Exhibitionist
37% Slave
29% Voyeur
18% Pet
16% Vanilla
14% Non-monogamist
0% Degradee

Signature

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.





my name is Kalie
KA-lee
call me khaleesi
24

♥ ♥ 1/2 of kamie
crush me like the bug I am

Questing: MELTY EVERYTHING

SHOW ME WHAT YOU GOT
/sh*ts on the floor.

PM me.
I make signs.

Recent Visitors