mrjake23

mrjake23's avatar

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

Interest Tags

Remind me to update my interests.

Wish List

 

About

Comments

View All Comments

A l y_iCupcake Report | 04/17/2008 8:26 am
A l y_iCupcake


xXgrunnybunnyXx's BDAY!!!! ;D

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

What: xXgrunnybunnyXx's 18th birthday party!!

Who: All about xXgrunnybunnyXx

Whose Invited: Everyone

When: April 18, 2008 Friday: (This time we checked times!!!) Eastern Time; 8pm, Central Time; 7pm, Mountain Time; 6pm, Pacific Time; 5pm, Alaskan Time; 4pm, Hawaiian Time; 3pm

Where: Aly's house ;D : http://www.gaiaonline.com/games/launch.php?g=towns&house_location=12473661&4a3d9a8f25e2263319d3193ab29b225f

Other: Make sure to bring her a present ;D

REMINDER:
Ask xXgrunnybunnyXx or -_FuZzY_BuZzY_Aly_- for any questions, comments, or concerns.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Signature

 

Recent Visitors

Forums

Posts per Day: 0.00

Total Posts: 0