Mattykips's avatar

Birthday: 11/22


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Wish List



Hi my name is Matt. I'm a 20 year old Transgender boy from Canada. I write, rp, and sleep a lot. I'm pretty queer but I haven't decided what kinda queer.

I enjoy writing, reading, cooking, baking, napping, suffering from feelings due to my otps, photography and bits of other things as well.

I suffer from type 1 diabetes, chronic depression, body dysphoria, stress, and a split personality disorder. I'm sick and in the hospital a lot, but I do my best to just get through it. I have two precious cats, and a great mum who helps me through everything. I'd have gone insane a long time ago without them.

I also have wonderful friends who have helped me through the worst days of my life, and you'll find them on my my tumblr, listed under VIP!

I dunno what else to tell you. uh. feel free to ask though!


View All Comments

Strawberry_Wine06 Report | 05/14/2014 12:42 pm
thanks for buying ~~
Queen Vampirate Report | 04/08/2014 3:19 pm
Queen Vampirate
Very cool biggrin
Queen Vampirate Report | 04/08/2014 11:08 am
Queen Vampirate
I love that long fish in your AC NL living room! I don't think I've caught that yet! What fish is it?
Your Torchic wall is cool and the blue heart wall in the basement is pretty

If you're here to be ignorant and rude, you can turn around and leave now. I don't deal with anyone who can't be a decent human being.

Malik and Junie, my twin cats aka pains in the butt. <3