MandaMonster01's avatar

Gender: Female

Location: Midwest


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List



Thanks for visiting my page! I really appreciate it!

Well for starters my name is Amanda, if you couldn't guess. I'm a 23 year old female living in the midwest. I've been on here off and on for wow..almost eight years now lol. It's a long time to be checking into this don't you think?

I'm single and pretty ready to mingle. I also talk off site like on kik, discord, skype, hangouts you name it I probably have it lol. So I'm open to making a lot of new friends and hopefully being a bit more active on here.

I'm a big nerd and super into D&D, video games (Xbox and Switch), reading, writing, art (amateur digital artist), horror, netflix/series watching, serial killer documentaries, sloths, Halloween, chatting, and going out. Just a few little things about me that I like. Of course the more you get to know me the more you'll find out too!

So absolutely hit me up, I'm down to talk whenever. I miss being active on here and all the friends I used to have, so hopefully I can make some new ones and start over.


View Journal

That one girl

This journal is about a girl who lives her daily life and chooses to tell you "viewers" about it.



View All Comments

MandaMonster01 Report | 09/02/2014 11:01 pm
Please refrain from leaving rude comments, questions, spam, or links to things. That's why I have messages! I will regularly clean this.


User Image
Just trying to make it the best a girl can, enjoy this random selfie in my sig. It may be inconvenient for you to scroll past, but that means I'm doing my job. Being annoying.


Recent Visitors

Kinoma on 12/18/2019
Grimm Failure on 12/09/2019


Posts per Day: 0.04

Total Posts: 247

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!


Normal me

Makeup me