Lass Kyon

Lass Kyon's avatar

Gender: Female

Location: Portland, Oregon

Birthday: 02/26/1988

Personal Website


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List



Hey there. Apparently you want to a bit more about me, since you've taken the time to visit my profile, so here it goes:

I have a husband whom I love dearly. We have been dating since December 23, 2007. Married on February 20, 2010! <3

Name: Natasha.
Age: 24
Gender: Female.
Birth date: February 26th, 1988.
Favorite Colors: Green, gold and silver.

Active Member Since: January 2005.
Member Since: February 2004.


View Journal

Kyon's Journal (Of awesomeness)



View All Comments

Kor Saiyajinkami Report | 02/26/2013 5:09 pm
Happy B-Day
Sam I of England Report | 10/21/2012 12:25 pm
Divyous Report | 03/16/2012 5:02 pm
Thanks for buying (: ~+*
Minako24 Report | 12/28/2011 11:39 pm
Thanks for the purchase Hun! 4laugh
darkhiel Report | 09/27/2011 10:55 pm
thanks for buying whee
kleine_Himbeere Report | 09/13/2011 3:30 pm
thanks for buying.
Russ B Report | 08/12/2011 4:16 pm
As will you! I'm sure of it.
Russ B Report | 08/11/2011 6:25 pm
Yeah, well I figure if I work hard now, I can relax and enjoy relaxing in 10 years or so. Or at least be performing a lot.

I hope. haha
Russ B Report | 08/09/2011 5:46 pm
Money wise probably. I mean, I'm really putting all my eggs in one basket with the Music Ed thing, hoping the teaching market opens up by the time I graduate with my Master's. I do have statistics working for me, because it seems everywhere I read male teachers are more likely to get hired in the areas I want to teach in (rural farm towns mostly) and they're just what I'm more accustomed to so I'd feel more comfortable. I'm also fortunate to live in an area that has band programs at all the schools in the county and absolutely no repair techs that are reliable. So if worst comes to worst, I start up my own business and have a monopoly over the repair industry until my teaching/performing career takes off.

But I'm all for community college. That's where I started. Good ol' Schenectady County Community College.
Russ B Report | 08/08/2011 7:00 pm
Now I see some familiar names.

Well lets see. I have a daughter now, I'm still in music school going on year 4 of 6 (possibly more if I go on beyond the Master's level), I've spent the last two years working as a band instrument repair technician which is quite possibly the best job in the world for me even though the pay right now is lousy I'm still pulling in around $400 a week, which isn't horrible...Uhhh, I'm pretty much in debt up to my eyeballs but am chipping away at it week by week, and I practice/perform about 6 hours a day so that takes up most of my time when I'm not working or home with the "wife."

It's a good life.

What are you going to school for again?


My Tumblr
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.


Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 15.70

Total Posts: 75941

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!