You can call me Alicia or Ali Cat.

My birthday is August 23rd.
I'm 20 and NOT ready to be an adult. *cries*

I smoke and I drink, I'm going to die anyways so whatever.

GTAV and Skyrim are my life.
I spend all of my free time playing my PS3, I don't really have many friends as I'm not very sociable.

I have a cat and two one dog. :^(
Bailey, Rufus and Edward.
I live with my mum currently.
I've been stuck in an emotional rut for a long time now, I used to use this site almost religiously but my interests in everything has begun to dwindle.
Really, all I do is lay around and be sad.
I don't go to school and I don't have a job, I have no motivation to do anything whatsoever and mundane tasks like doing laundry are daunting.
I've been thinking more and more about it recently, and I think it's fair that if nothing changes by the time I'm 23, tbf I'll just die.
I have two siblings, an older brother {Justin} and a younger sister {Taylor}.
I also have two half sisters and a half brother that I know about.
{Orlanda, Sherry & John Jr}.

There have been some hardships in my lifetime but I got over them relatively quickly.

Single as a Pringle and ready to Flamingle
Finally found someone to bug. eue

Got A Problem?
Deal With It~

< 3

Alice Darling Campbell
October 16, 1938 ~ June 25, 2014
I miss you grandma!
Hope to see you soon!

My IG is OCDuckstache if you want it.

User Image


ix-Chasing Stars-xi's avatar

Last Login: 02/05/2018 10:13 pm

Gender: Female

Birthday: 08/23

Posts per Day: 0.89

Total Posts: 2660

Latest Posts