Indigo Kitsune

Indigo Kitsune's avatar

Last Login: 10/01/2022 7:33 pm

Registered: 07/29/2005

Gender: Female

Location: North Dakota USA

Birthday: 04/20/1982

Occupation: Janitor

 

Bulletin Board

I have been around on Gaia for about 16 years, and right now I am trying to decide if I am going to take a long brake or not.

About me

I am a 39 year old women
who has been playing Dungeons and Dragons for a few years, but I started doing play by post role plays first starting in about 2003 or 2004.

My other hobbies inculcated watch animated shows and movies (Mostly anime, but I also love a few American animation studios and an Irish animation studio called Cartoon Saloon also looks very good), World of Warcraft (especially classic WoW), Painting, reading, listening to podcasts related to my hobbies, along with anything else that I find interesting, I also love music, and play Skyrim and enjoy looking up lore related to all of the Elder Scrolls Games, along with lore related to other games that I play, and or games and shows that I have never played or seen.

I also love stuffed animals,finaly got diagnosis on the autism spectrum when I was about 30 or 31, and have started to live openly on the spectrum instead of masking. This has helped me to deal with sevel aspects of my life more constructively.

for the most part I am not interested in sports, but I started becoming interested in soccer last year. My favorite team are the Minnesota Loons and as a fan of a Minnesota team I know that I have to be prepared for them to play a good to decent season, only for it to all fall apart in the finals.


My Aquarium

Your aquarium is undergoing maintenance!

 
 
picture

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!