hopetaylor09

hopetaylor09's avatar

Birthday: 02/02

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

My Interests

Remind me to update my interests.

Wish List

 

About

Hey yah,I am first going to start out by telling u my name, My name is Taylor,I am 17 years old,and i just love to be on my laptop it is just so fun. My family is not together so I live with my lovely Mom,but sometimes I will go see my Dad on the weekends but this past 8 months I hadnt been able to see him cause he is always working out of state. I have 4 brother and I am the only girl in my family so I am going to tell you some Information about all 4 of my brothers. Ok my older brother Clay (we call him bubba cause thats my dad's name too), well any ways he is 18,and my other bother Datoka is 12, and my other bro Dylan ( my fav.) is about 7 or 8, Last but not least the baby Tristan (my 2nd fav.) is going to be 2 in Nov. 27th.Oh, Yah almost forgot we all have different mom all but one that is Tristan we have the same mom. My animals are a horse and a dog. I want to be a vet when i grow up mom said I will be a great vet. I have 4 horses one is called Butterfinger and Sunny, and Angel and the last one is Baby girl. My horse out of all of then is Butterfinger because she is the one I do poles with at the rodeos. As you can tell I am a Country Girl.That all I can tell you about my HOT, and COUNTRY self. LOVE YA!!!!!!!!!

My Aquarium

Your aquarium is undergoing maintenance!

Comments

Signature

 

Recent Visitors

Forums

Posts per Day: 0.00

Total Posts: 0

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!

 
suckerlove911
jgibb321
sugerdaddy12
H0t b0Y 809
-JUiCY- SKiTTL3Z