hatsusgirl's avatar

Last Login: 01/07/2014 3:53 pm

Gender: Female

Location: Middle of Nowhere, Wouldn't You Like To Know

Occupation: Student


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items


Hello, my name is Emily Karde Blair and I am 16 years old. I have two elder siblings, a sister Quinn and a brother Ulric. We live in an old manor house with a few friends, our cat Rikka, and our butler Dahn. I also have a mutt named Nightmare who is quite loyal and adorable. I don't usually have much money as I like to spend it on the things on my wishlist or on presents or prizes for avatar contests. In any case, right now I'm saving up for the Western Zodiac item. I'm not even close to getting it yet but someday I'm sure it will be mine.
color: Black
genre (books): fantasy, romance
book: The Twilight Saga
music: Jason Mraz
movie: Twilight
season: Winter
holiday: Christmas
animal: whatever Nightmare is
class: math or chemistry

A little bit about the real me: I am terribly obsessed with anything remotely Twilight related (yes, I'm one of THOSE people) and can relate almost anything to at least one of the books. I have read Twilight 7 times and the other books at least 5 times each. In any case you probably shouldn't bring it up or I will talk about it for hours. I am also obsessed with Christmas (I'm not religious, I just like the spirit of it) and Hatsuharu Sohma (just because he's fictional doesn't mean I can't love him). My favorite color is and always has been purple although I really love the color black. There's something about it that's just so....mysterious... My favorite genre of books is fantasy, although I will read pretty much anything. I don't generally believe in rereading books, but if I really like a book I will (as with Twilight...). I've just recently decided that my favorite genre of music is country (which most of my family is not too pleased with). My favorite musical artist is probably Jason Mraz at the moment. I really like all his songs, not just "I'm Yours". My favorite movies are usually terribly predictable and everyone else seems to think that they are also incredibly stupid but I honestly don't really care what everyone else thinks about my favorite movies. I like romance stories a lot, especially the impossible ones. They give me hope. My favorite season is winter because of the snow. If you've ever watched the snow fall at midnight maybe you'll understand. It's one of the few things that almost makes me believe that there's a god. By the way, I am not religious and don't believe in god although I've always wanted to. I think it would be nice to be able to believe in something like that, but I just can't deal with the idea. I'm very philosophical, but I don't talk about that with people except with those select few whom I really really trust. My favorite food is steak tips although I love most foods, especially meats. My favorite drink is a Caramel Coffee Coolatta with whipped cream. I love those things so much. I drink them in winter, and it's worth the almost-frostbite. My favorite store is Borders. They have food, music, and books, so it's like heaven with air conditioning. My favorite flower is the rose. It's beautiful but dangerous. My favorite animal is the dog, although I love most animals. Giraffes are cool. My favorite game is probably monopoly (and all of its variations) but nobody ever wants to play it with me because it takes quite a long time to play and they just don't have the patience for it. I generally love games, as does the rest of my family, and some of my other favorites are Scrabble, Parcheesi, Phase 10, Scattergories, Pictionary, Apples to Apples, and Mille Bornes. My favorite class is math. It just makes more sense to me than anything else. Chemistry takes a close second though. It's mostly math but with test tubes and chemicals. I mean that's pretty cool don't you think? My hobbies are reading, sleeping, eating, rowing, playing on the computer, horse-back riding, playing piano, and high jump. I'm in love with high jump. It almost makes me wish I still did track.. In a life where almost everything I do is for someone else, high jump belongs to me. My favorite day of the week is Saturday because I can wake up late and stay up late. I don't really have a favorite TV show because there are so many good ones but I'm extremely sad that Pushing Daisies was canceled. I particularly enjoy watching the Food Channel. Mmmm... If you want to know something else about me feel free to PM me. Unless you're a stalker, in which case you should go to a third world country and donate all your time and money to people who need your help. Stalking causes cancer.
User Image
I adopted!
Name: Nightmare
Age: 2 years
Likes: Howling at the moon
Dislikes: His master being in danger
Owner: Emily Blair
Get one now!


View Journal

Emily's Journal

This is my journal. In it I will write about my life.


View All Comments

Kitty Tam-chan Report | 01/10/2014 3:01 pm
Kitty Tam-chan
hello :3 how are you? heart
Itsuki6 Report | 01/07/2014 4:59 pm
Ahh you were alive!! So nice to see you on here!! Missed you a lot! crying ~ heart
Kitty Tam-chan Report | 09/18/2010 6:41 am
Kitty Tam-chan
do you have any extra wing stickers? I need just five more, so I am seeing if anyone will gift them to me. if you do, I will buy you something to repay you.
Itsuki6 Report | 08/19/2010 7:32 pm
yah i know.... crying
And yes i did the same thing i capitalized it once but it did not accept it, i thought that maybe i would have to put quotations on it too...? But i guess not, you do have an awesome avi though whee
Itsuki6 Report | 08/19/2010 2:37 pm
cool avi
Itsuki6 Report | 08/19/2010 2:33 pm
Please dont hate me for doing this, i just working on my achiements, although i really do think its true!~ heart
ninjapanda18 Report | 08/19/2010 10:09 am
ninjapanda18 Report | 08/19/2010 9:51 am
cool avi
FoolsPeace Report | 08/17/2010 5:52 pm
it quite fine and thank
Amanda-x-San Report | 07/28/2010 4:20 pm
hi there, i have not been on very much because i am visiting relatives... so in about 3 days i will not have any internet for a week.... i may not survive, right now we are in a hotel so i do have internet.... ~ right now we are visiting my mom's family, we were with my dad's family this past week, but we left this morning and drove 4 hours.... we are thinking about dinner right now~


User Image



Posts per Day: 0.12

Total Posts: 447

Latest Posts


Welcome to my store! My name is Emily Blaire and I am 17 years old. I know what you're going to say, "Aren't you a little young to be running this store all on your own?". The answer is yes, but while my brother and sister (Ulric and Quinn) are off paying the bills and important stuff like that I've got to find something to do. Plus it's a good way to make some money so I can buy more clothes. You can never have enough clothes. So come on in, and don't worry, I don't bite. Unless I'm really hungry.


View Store

Kitty Tam-chan
Kaz Likes Cookies
Luffrgal Demon
Pure Mirage
Balkan Cat
Masato Kusaka