Please ignore my crappy profile, I don't know things about stuff...Like that.

Nice to meet you, I'm SKooT. I'm a female (just in case my current avatar doesn't show it.)
I used to be - C h i b i p p i - back when letter spacing was cool.
So I'm guessing you want to know a little bit about me, right? Please just act like you do and bear with me for a minute. (ノ´_ゝ`)ノ
Some trivial facts about me:
● I joined Gaia when I was 10.
● My birth date is 4/1/1998 (Currently 1 cool
● I like watching anime and reading manga. (I read way more than I watch)
● I've got a thing for corny otome and visual novels.
● What I hate most in the world of food are onions. There are no exceptions!
● I really like Thai food.
● I hate sour things.
● I love animals, bugs, arachnids(especially jumping spiders), sea life, etc. I guess in other words, most living things.
● I love nature/plants in general but mostly cacti and succulents.

Even more unimportant things!
My favorite:
Color: Red
Color combination: Red and muted foresty greens.
Animal: Owl (especially horned owls) and also cats.
Food: Soup, I love soup
Fruit: Red grapes
Candy: Strawberry or rainbow Twizzlers
Game: Legend of Zelda Majora's Mask
Anime: Nichijou
Manga: (Serious) One Piece / (Non serious) Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun
Book: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Character(from anime/manga): Shin-ah
Current obsession: the "Tales of" series

I am currently in the search for friends so if we have anything in common don't hesitate to shoot me a message yo! ☆~( •ิ▽ •ิ )ノ
(Background art by: Toshiyu)