Recent Visitors


Burn in hell, all of you.



View All Comments

XxMs ReyxX Report | 11/28/2009 7:15 am
XxMs ReyxX Report | 11/11/2009 6:30 pm
Your a dork teehee
XxMs ReyxX Report | 08/31/2009 7:15 am
Hey I can see your face now. XD
XxMs ReyxX Report | 07/22/2009 3:00 pm
nice avatar
xMiChii Report | 07/03/2008 10:28 pm
long time no talk dude!! ^^
Rica is insane Report | 02/06/2008 9:01 pm
What do you think of my dream avi? =D
Rum_Soaked_Werewolf Report | 02/04/2008 6:02 pm
thankyou for your purchases
Nekzie Report | 01/05/2008 9:48 pm
Muffincakes are bad tasting. remember that.
gandalf19293 Report | 12/01/2007 6:20 pm
yo yo yo yo AHHHH
Dh00m Report | 11/30/2007 1:04 pm
Eragon and Eldest, eh? Good, good books. I hate Arya though. XDDD Durza rocks my socks.


drogonthegreat's avatar

Last Login: 02/02/2013 12:07 am

Registered: 07/07/2006

Gender: Male


Name: Mark
Gender: Male
Age: 17
Occupation: Student.
Height: 5'4"
Sexual Orrentation: Straight
Fav color: Red and Black
Fav food: Sesame Chicken. mmmm Chinese have the best food.
Fav book: Keish'ra serise, and World War Z.
Hair: Short brown.
Eyes: They switch between Green and brown at times. So Hazel works.
Preferred clothing: loose fitting clothes, button up shirt over a loose T-shirt, shorts, tennis shoes.. I know it sounds odd but thats what works for me.

Personality: Laid-back somewhat, good sense of humor (a bit perverted though) intelegent, courteous, respectful to those who respect me, outgoing for friends, a little selfish (when it comes to certain things) hopeless romantic, literate, kinda shy around new people (mostly women), Value friendship above all else, perfectionist. From time to time I kinda let my anger get away from me also so I can get violent, but I'm not usually violent.

Like: Anime, Hentai (to a degree), 90's music (Smashmouth etc.), close friends, reading, talking to friends, drawing (though i'm not that great) Making mah comics!

Dislike: Far too many to put here.

History: Lived with a drunk father and am a** hole of a mother, did alright in school, parents got divorced and i lived with my mom for a while, then i moved in with my father and had my apendix removed around seven, lived with my father in a small appartment with my brothers, had a great school/social life, moved last year now i live across town and still go to the same school. Central High. Father is now sober for quite a long time, mother is still a b***h but we manage to get along somehow and I'm happy with what i have mostly.

One of my favorite comics, I made them of course.