Recent Visitors

 

About

IM SUPER NICE

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Dark_Vyrus

Dark_Vyrus's avatar

Registered: 09/20/2006

Gender: Male

Comments

View All Comments

Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 08/10/2018 11:57 pm
Thanks, though I found out it's a little longer til my graduation after all, the school made a mistake and it'll be after this coming spring (so summer 2019 will be my first normal summer).

Do you post your work anywhere, it would be cool to see it? Also it's fine that you didn't respond back quickly, sometimes life just happens.
AnbuWRX Report | 07/28/2018 11:11 pm
Thank yuu for your purchase! emotion_kirakira
Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 07/21/2018 12:38 am
I've been alright, still doing the work and school thing but there's finally a light at the end of the tunnel. (I should be graduated by the end of the Spring 2019 semester, just in time to enjoy next summer like a "normal" person.)

It's been 2017 since last we spoke, how have you been and what have you been up to?
Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 09/29/2017 8:40 pm
Yeah, that's always been my way. I do things in small parts until I get where I'm going, that's actually why I don't have much free time too, since I work and attend school instead of just being a student. (I'll graduate debt free though, so it's worth it.)

As for talking to anyone I see out in public, I would but honestly I've seen fewer than five spooky sorts in the last year, and a lot of the time when I see them it's from a far distance away and I don't want to run up and be like, "HEEEEYYYY!!!!!! biggrin " Good for you on getting that craft store though. 3nodding What do you like to make?
Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 09/27/2017 1:00 am
Yeah, actually my dream job would be being an alternative fashion clothing designer so bit by bit I am planning on working towards that. I'll probably have my own online shop at some point, but for now my focus is getting out of school and getting a job with regular hours and benefits. In the meantime of course there's the youtube thing I'll be doing and I'd be happy to share the links once I get some video's up and running. (I got the camera recently, now I just need the micro SD card and the card reader.) The social club will have to wait until I finish school since my free time is somewhat lacking...plus currently the only spooky person I know is in a relationship and they are so into each other I don't think they have any outside friends besides me. (I asked her to set me up with someone once and she realized that she didn't know anyone anymore. sweatdrop )

Huh as I understood it if you lived in California you'd always be reasonably closer to other spooky sorts? (I'm living four hours away from pretty much everything here, at least there are craft supply stores within an hour's drive of here, but that's pretty much it.)

I thought about it, but it would have required me to go to school for even longer and required more math (which I am terrible at, so I would have had to have found a tutor and had to afford that on top of everything else) plus I would have probably had to have gone to a better or at least a different school.
Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 09/24/2017 5:45 am
Thank you, I honestly just figured it would be wise for me to try to make some sort of name for myself in the goth scene because otherwise it'll always be rare trips into a big city and going to a club where no one knows me just to see what other goths are doing these days. sweatdrop (I plan on also trying to start a social club after college which will probably be easier if some of them know me from Youtube but I've no idea if there are actually other spooky sorts in the nearest city to where I am.) I am a graphic design major and I live in North Alabama (I'm pretty much a 30 min drive from anything vaguely interesting and a four hour drive to hang out with anyone who has a lot in common with me). Which state are you at?

Eh, I'm only continuing to essentially throw things at the wall til something sticks, you know? I honestly wish I were good at something more valuable, like math or tech stuff. sweatdrop
Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 09/20/2017 6:29 am
Hm, fair enough I suppose. I mostly work and attend school (working on a Bachelor's degree), if I have free time though I am working on starting a You-tube channel that's going to be kinda a how-to type on different kinds of art and sewing. I have a mountain bike too though, (I use it to get to and from work occasionally) I have it instead of a street bicycle because this way I can go off-road with it, my area isn't really well suited to bicycles, there are more farm access roads here than paved sidewalks, and bicycle lanes are pretty much completely unheard of. In the next year or two I will also begin building my own house, but currently I'm just in the researching how to accomplish that stage, since I should finish school and get a real job before I start on that.
Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 09/17/2017 9:37 am
Heh, yeah, I thought that might be the case since it can sometime seem like all the people our age have left the site. So besides this site, what do you like to do in your spare time?
Spiffy Pumpkin Report | 09/13/2017 5:01 am
Huh, we're the same age. Just noticed that in your signature and thought I'd say hi.
starzXnight Report | 06/05/2012 8:10 pm
Thank you! :]

Signature

!DU ARSCHLOCH!

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

IM 30 YEARS OLD

 

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Interests

Favorite Movies/Anime

Favorite TV Shows

Favorite Reads

Favorite Music/Bands

Hobbies/Interests

 

HAY CANIJO