Captn Pikachu's avatar

Gender: Male

Birthday: 06/26


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Interest Tags

Remind me to update my interests.

Wish List



My name is Torrey,
I'm From San Diego California, I'm 23 Years old.
Pretty much all I do is hit the gym and work . I need a social life I know.
I'm a very friendly yet Sarcastic person.
I fight, I love
I love talking to people and making new friends PM me Add me to your Flist.

Can't wait for Comicon!

I love a Tip Well for Signs
I love robot chicken and messing with people


View All Comments

Hells_LStrother Report | 12/31/2012 5:52 am
Cant wait till Comicon. Is that Phoenix Comicon? Just wondering. LoL I lived in AZ and go to Comicon every year.
Lady Cuddles Report | 12/11/2012 12:56 am
Lady Cuddles
Lady Cuddles Report | 12/11/2012 12:43 am
Lady Cuddles
I randomly comment on your profile muhahahaha yum_cupcake
jciue Report | 12/01/2012 2:48 am
stay on my nice side or i migh t have to get u banned again
jciue Report | 12/01/2012 2:46 am
thansk u vr ty muvh
I-xS T A Rx-I Report | 11/27/2012 10:04 pm
I-xS T A Rx-I
yes it is.
I-xS T A Rx-I Report | 11/25/2012 1:12 pm
I-xS T A Rx-I
well i work for lingerie wink
I-xS T A Rx-I Report | 11/23/2012 9:30 pm
I-xS T A Rx-I
Ive been super busy with
work and school
but overall good
I-xS T A Rx-I Report | 11/20/2012 9:31 pm
I-xS T A Rx-I
ahhh okay [:
I-xS T A Rx-I Report | 11/19/2012 8:52 pm
I-xS T A Rx-I
What kind of music do you
listen to?


User Image
^.^ Me ^.^
I've been banned so many times its hilarious.
From Sending hate mail to a mod (While drunk)
From simply trolling to much.
My life as a teenage robot


Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 1.10

Total Posts: 2139

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!