What I'm Wearing

If You Want To Make Me Happy....XP


View Journal

Aylute's Mind

My journal will range from my everyday life to my imagination or even my school work.

Aylute Wall of DDOOMM

View All Comments

Jade_Succubus Report | 06/03/2011 12:10 am
^_^ It was a good question. And I was lucky enough to get to go. It was an amazing experience and I always recommend to others because it made me very thankful for what I have in my life.
Jade_Succubus Report | 06/01/2011 6:56 pm
Thank you for choosing my answer as best in bottle! heart heart heart
XxOceanMeetstheSky Report | 02/25/2011 12:51 pm
Thanks, I love making new friends!
XxOceanMeetstheSky Report | 02/12/2011 5:06 pm
Umm, I dont't think we've met, but I just seen your avi on the suggested friends thing and you looked really
cool so I send you a request!
iShunpei Report | 12/20/2010 4:21 pm
Stopping by to wish you a wonderful holiday, Aylute-chama!
You are a very wonderful person, I am VERY happy to have met you...~ ^__^
You make me feel very comforted like a big sister~
Jessie NN Report | 11/12/2010 8:30 pm
Jessie NN
biggrin i was gonna use the same profile
Celshonar Report | 11/11/2010 2:15 pm
Haha, yeah.
But if mom was anymore Canadian, we'd be less Norwegian. And less Viking-ish. D:
Celshonar Report | 11/10/2010 4:12 pm
Because my avatar looked better male, and it was for the achievement.
I asked dad. it's actually 6th Gen.
Hmmm. Maybeh.
Loves you too! : D
Terry_r11 Report | 08/25/2010 1:59 pm
Your avi is worth like a Kabillionmillionzillion dollars. Of course it's cool.
ditzyblonde_case1 Report | 08/24/2010 6:01 pm
cool avi


Aylute's avatar

Registered: 04/17/2008

Gender: Female

Location: British Columbia, Canada

Birthday: 03/24

Occupation: Student; Cashier

All about Me!!! XD

You have stumbled upon my gaia page! My name is Aylute Gwyneth MacFarlane or Becka. You may call me either, but if those names aren't up to your standards, I have plenty of nicknames you can choose from.

I am a pretty average young Canadian adult at 21 years old with dark blue-amber eyes and constantly changing hair (currently it's purple, black, and white). Those are my most noticeable features. I live with my grandparents on a farm, but I'm moving out at the end of summer to be closer to my school. I just finished my third year of my BA for a major in English and minors in Creative Writing and Psychology. When I finish that, I'm going to take the Education program and jump into high school all over again to teach! Hopefully I'll be better at remembering names by then.

I love tea and coffee equally. I always put milk in my tea, and I prefer black teas rather than herbal. I only drink dark roast organic coffee black. Both are expensive, especially for a student. I collect notebooks, novels, pillows, tea, and (recently) tea pots. I don't like how much time we invest in material objects rather than the things that matter more (such as adventures with friends or quality time with the family).

I am a poet as well as a writer but I've lost a lot of my inspiration since I damaged my wrists. I have carpel tunnel from my job as a cashier, which makes it really difficult to use my hands for writing.

I have traveled to Canada, USA, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, and France. I plan to visit Norway, England, Scotland, Turkey, India, The Philippines, and Thailand for both vacationing and working.

My goal in life is to retire near by current town in a simple cottage as a classy cat lady.

I don't update this often...

My twinnish one. We have the same birthday!

My siblings!

Two of my favourite gaians!