Aubrey Snow

Aubrey Snow's avatar

Last Login: 09/16/2012 11:02 am

Registered: 02/16/2012

Gender: Female

Birthday: 10/31/1995

Personal Website


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

Interest Tags

Favorite Movies/Anime

Favorite TV Shows

Favorite Reads

Favorite Music/Bands




My name is Emily and I was born on October 31, 1995 in Pittsburgh. I'm sixteen. I started reading by the time I was about two or three years old. I have a little brother who's twelve named Jacob. He has a hamster named Speck. We also have a cat named Princess (she's a Calico) and a dog named Willy. We know that Willy is part Chao, but we don't know what other breed he is. We think Corgi, but we're not entirely sure. I live with that lot, my mom, and my stepdad. My mom's named Elizabeth, and my stepdad's name is Paul. They got married on January 6, 2007. Paul's from Plymouth, England. He has an accent. My dad lives in Toronto with his partner Henri. I also live near my aunt and uncle, about thirty minutes away from their house. I took ballroom dancing lessons for about five years, from fifth to tenth grade. I tool ballet for like two years when I was three and four. We quit because I wanted to do horseback riding, but my mom couldn't find a place for me to take lessons, so I just ended up doing nothing for a number of years. I'm in glee club at school too. NO, it's not like the show...we actually sing real choral music.

Well, now I'm just to lazy to type anything else. But if you wanna know something about me, just ask and I'll do the best I can to answer your question! ^_^


View Journal

Aubrey Snow's Journal

This is my journal. It's where I write stuff. You can read it...if you want.




No matter gay straight or bi, lesbian, transgendered life, I'm on the right track, baby, I was born to survive.


Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 0.00

Total Posts: 7

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!