anotherartlover's avatar

Birthday: 12/12


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

No items equipped.

Wish List



I'm Moni and i'm a 20-something digital artist. I have been drawing since I was little, but took is seriously since 2010. I usually use Wacom Intuos4 Pen tablet and the program I most often draw with is paint Tool Sai. I also love to write and I love my animals, Dolce, Charlotte, and Daisy. I love any animal really, as long as it loves to cuddle haha.

I also love trick-training. My cat, Kali, who disappeared in Jan 2013, was clicker trained to sit pretty, spin, and high five. Most of my dogs were trained as well. My current animals are somewhat trained. Charlie will come when she hears the clicker but nothing else. Dolce will sit instantly when he hears treats and he'll lay down. Still working on them. Daisy, the youngest, isn't really getting it. She will however jump up on my lap or scratch at my jeans when told to.

I'm from Texas, but i've been to Utah, Idaho, and California too. I was born in Cali actually. I love traveling and feel miserable if I stay in one place to long.

I'm cheerful but a pessimist/negative person. I love affection but i'm shy too at first. I've never really had time for boyfriends as I move ALOT.

I love to make new friends though! Message me or leave a comment and we can chat. If you like my art, please say so.

Thank you for reading heart heart heart heart heart

My Aquarium

View Aquarium



User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.


Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 0.04

Total Posts: 56

Latest Posts

Cintiq Fund

I want to buy a 22HD Cintiq tablet from Wacom. I currently have an Intuos4 and a Cintiq would make my art go so much faster.

Current Funds:

To raise funds I will happily draw your avi or anything you want.