My Playlist

Alexandrea_TigerHeart- My Avatar

Alexandrea_TigerHeart's avatar

Last Login: 03/18/2009 2:57 pm

Registered: 06/27/2008

Gender: Female

Birthday: 11/27

Occupation: student

Personal Website

Get in Touch

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

What a Wants


Harry Potter Rules
I'm 15 and SINGLE!!!!! lol
User ImageUser Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
92% of the teen population would be if Abercrombie & Fitch, Hollister, and American Eagle said it wasn't cool to breathe.
Put this in your signature if you are one of the 8% who would be laughing.


View Journal

Alexandrea_TigerHeart- June/July

Stuff that went on in June/July and i feel like talking about

Peoples Comments

View All Comments

pendragon the great Report | 04/26/2009 10:53 am
pendragon the great
the name was really the name of the up coming book but the guy changed the tital
pendragon the great Report | 02/11/2009 3:53 am
pendragon the great
soryy i was not on so long but i did read the pendragon books waiting for new book to come out so i can read it
JaneTheDark Report | 12/25/2008 2:37 pm
Merry Christmas from the Black Parade!
lizgigi7 Report | 12/12/2008 2:34 pm
~Your Birthday!~
Wow that was a while ago...oh well~
lizgigi7 Report | 12/02/2008 3:23 pm
lizgigi7 Report | 11/26/2008 4:33 am
~Happy Happy Birthday!~ =$
FrenchHornQueen Report | 09/23/2008 4:02 pm
 hey try this it really works!!

send to 5 people = 50 gold

send to 10 people = 29k

then press ctrl-w

then sign back on and check ur gold
Eslana Report | 09/06/2008 6:12 pm
yeah those four are good, except I can do without the sci-fi
Princess_Mononoke13 Report | 08/25/2008 6:36 am
haha thanks :] that was the first anime i ever watched xD
Eslana Report | 08/17/2008 1:16 pm
Hi alex. I finally read the twilight series. I started last saturday and I'm almost finished with Eclispe. It's an interesting series. Do you have any book recommendations, I'm want to know any books you enjoyed I should read. But anyway I meant the Harry Potter Signiture thing was cool.


I'm fourteen, I live in Tamassee, South Carolina in a boarding school with my friends PatienceHeart and foreverbroken_angel. Who I claim as my sisters just so you know. I love rock music but will listen to anything. The classics are the best.

Name: Catherine, Alexandrea

Nicknames: Alex, Cra*k head, pootie (don’t ask) bigbird and above all bookworm. And skatergirl

Gender: Female

Age 14

Birthdate: 11/27

Hair Color: dirty

Eye Color: blue, green and grey.

Height: 5'8''

Sexuality: Straight

Piercing: ears

Tattoos: None, (yet)

Food: any

Drink: Pepsi

Time of day: Night.

Season: Fall

Day of week: Sunday

Color: Lavender

Where I live: In a boarding school

Magazine: Occasionally

Pet: Im not allowed to have pets, but my teaching parent has two frogs

Friends: Are the best things ever and make life WORTH LIVING
Feelings: that is the most retarded question…

Grade: I am a freshmen

Style: Punk skater


Band: Way to many

Movie: undecided

T.V. show: Pokemon rules and any anima

Song: It varies, but at the moment…Stand By ground by Within Temptation

Pastime: Internet, Friends, Books and my favorite, thinking Food: Many many foods

Candy: chocolate

Animal: Tigers, wolves, foxes, and anything pretty and visious

Number: 12

~This or that~

Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi

McDonalds or Burger King: depends on my mood but mostely McDonalds

Strawberries or Watermelons: Strawberries

Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate

Hot chocolate or Coffee: Hot Chocolate.

Rap or Punk: Punk

Summer or Winter: Summer

Fall or Spring: Fall

Summer or Spring: Summer

Winter or fall: Fall

Scary Movies or Funny Movies: funny and scary but above all funny

Love or Money: Love DUH!


Bedtime: 10:30 in summer 9 school

Best Physical Feature: Eyes.

Best Friends: Patience, Moriah and my sister.

Weakness: Love

~Have you ever~

Sat on a rooftop: YES

Danced in a public place: Yes

Smiled for no reason: yup

Laughed so hard you cried: yes

Peed your pants after age 8: I dont remember

Written a song: Yes!

Sang to someone for no reason: All the time.

Performed on stage: Yes

Talked to someone you didn’t know: yes, duh!!

Made out in a theater: No. I wish.

Gone Rollerskating since the 8th grade: yes

Been in love: no

Had near experience: yes

Sang in front of a large audience: only in chorus class

~Can you?:~

Write with both hands: yes but not good

Wistle: Yes but poorly.

Blow a bubble: Yes

Roll your tongue: yes

Cross your eyes: Yes

Touch your tongue to your nose: nope

Dance: some what

Speak in a different language: some what

Impersonate someone: it depends on who it is

Put your legs behind your head: yes

~Are you~

A fighter: it depends how far you push me

A lover: defiantly

A War Freak: never

A Heart breaker: no never

Bossy: that’s what im told

Friendly: yes


What is your current mood: tired

Does your crush like you back: ???????????????????

What makes you happy: Friends, Music, Books, and talking

Are you comfortable with your height: yes but I want to be taller then my dad and he’s 6 3 or so idk

Number of regrets: infinity

Countries I'd like to visit: Japen, Italy

How do you want to die: fighting all the way; but not painfully

Been to the mall lately: no

Do you like thunderstorms:YES!!

Get along with your parents: most of the time.

Health Freak: no

Do you think your attractive: some what

Believe in yourself: Not always.

Want to go the college: Yes. Harvard

Want to get married: Yes.

Do you want to have children: yes

Do you have your future kids names planned out: sort of.

Age you wanna lose your virginity: when im married. Don’t know how long that will last.

Theme song: um: Who I wanna be

~Finish the line~

I wish: 11:11

I am: Me

My heart is: fragile at the moment but….

Pet peeves: iness and arrogant people

movies: great way to pass the time

Birthplace: Greenville Memorial Hospital, Greenville, South Carolina

Current location: Tamassee DAR School, Salem, South Carolina

weight: About 158

Boyfriend: some what

Overused Phrase: "Go for it."

~Do you?~

Shower Daily: Yes

Brush your teeth daily: when ever I remember

Sing: all the time

Dance: I do but I didn’t say I danced good

Drink: occasionally I dip into my moms Smirnoff. (She knows is the sad part)

Smoke: have before but no

Read Books: Hell Yeah!

Read Magazines: occasionally

Have a religion: christian

Have a BF: some what

Play an Instrument: I play some guitar that’s about it...

~What I would like in a soul mate~

Eye color: deep blue or green

Hair color: Blond, brown

Short or long hair: I would like to say both but it can’t be passed your shoulders...

Height: Taller than I.

Style: as long as it’s you

Looks or personality: personality but they have to be presentable

Hot or Cute: HOT but a little cute works wonders

Drugs and alcohol: no , but drinking is okay at the right time

Muscular or Really Skinny: in the middle.

Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 0.01

Total Posts: 43

Latest Posts

Lord LittleMan13
Arianna Fay
xE v a - c h i i
Lord LittleMan13
xE v a - c h i i

I am fourteen, single (not for long lol). I love skateboarding, reading, watching movies and hanging out with my friends.

"OHH... pretty flower!"

"Why am I here?"

My "Sisters" They are my best friends ever