Hiya!

Achlys_Kaida's avatar

Last Login: 06/14/2020 1:28 pm

Registered: 01/19/2013

Gender: Female

Birthday: 11/06

Friend Options (or not)

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

The things I wear

Friendos

 

So you wanna know about me ,eh? :^)

Heya people! yum_puddi

Have some info and links:

• My name is Vee. I live in Greece, 18 y.o.. Coping with Automation uni (and hoping I'll graduate one day...) emotion_zzz

• I am an avid gamer, mostly playing League of Legends, Overwatch and... Stardew Valley! yum_coldone

• I am somewhat of a nooby artist! I post all of my art on instagram! (For those interested: @kyoki.jin) )

• I listen to various music genres, but mostly EDM, alternative rock and pop. My favourite bands/artists are: My Chemical Romance, Twenty One Pilots, Coldplay, Mako, MitiS, The Chainsmoker, Knife Party and ONE OK ROCK.

• I am an all time daydreamer. I enjoy making up stories of all sorts and also roleplay! Currently working on illustrating and writing my original story! ^_^
I also tend to forget things.
A lot.

Don't hesitate to talk to me if you find me anywhere in towns~ I am friendly although not much of a conversationalist. ( However, expect a lot of ''jokes'' as this is the only way I can only keep a conversation going ;v; )

Song of the Week/Month

Comments

View All Comments

LickYouToDeath Report | 12/10/2019 12:31 pm
LickYouToDeath
np glad u like my prices for my Outfits etc.
LickYouToDeath Report | 12/10/2019 12:09 pm
LickYouToDeath
thanks for the purchased pls visit either of my stores (Outfits/or Items store)again
 
 
picture
picture