Name: Sekaia Kalim
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Sexuality: Straight
Relationship status: Divorced
Eyes: Light brown
Hair: Floor length brown with black & blue streaks semi curly
Facial Features: One dimple on right cheek
Height: 5'4
Weight: 160 Ibs
Skin tone: Light mocha swirl
Body Built: Fit and curved
Bust Size: C cup
Physical Appearance: Perfect in her own way.
Personality: Serious/ Understanding/ Curious
Date of Birth: 2/14/1984
Species: Human
Race: Mixed with Black/Indian/Asian
Blood Type: AB+
Languages: Few but only with certain words/ phrases
Medical History: Back pain from child birth
Mental State: Stable
Nationality: Native American
Accessories: Medium sized green/black stretchy leaf designed recycled bracket on right wrist & left ankle. Small medium sized diamonds earrings.
Occupation: Bacheloret
Homeland: America
Status : Working Mother of three
Talent : Multi-tasking, Stays on task, ALWAYS cares for her kids
Skills : She gets things done one or another
Education : College Graduate
Hobbies: Playing with her kids, bonding with her kids
Habbits: Over reacts, Far to organized
Job(s) : Idealist in a Inventors company / works on tv
Living situation: Lives in a Apartment complex
Family: Her father, older brother
Kids: Her three kids one daughter Letty, two sons Jackson, Kyle
Body Gaurds: none yet thinking about it getting one
Pets: Few types of dogs
Powers: None
Weapons: Tazer, pepper spray
Weakness: Her kids
Things that kill me: Anythiny
Fears: Losing custody of her kids, dieing without providing for her family.
Transportation: Owns two diff cars one for just her / And a mini van for her when she's with her kids
My friends are: Don't have a lot of friends
Allies: none
Enemies: none
Allergic to: Cashews, Sunflowers
Fav colors: Brown, blue
Fav Fighting style: She don't fight
Fav Food: Healthy foods
Fav music Has no fab. She likes listening to all
Likes: Watching Netflix, Taking photos of her kids, Car rides, Parks
Dislikes: Her allergies, Failing at being a mother, things that make her uncomfortable