The following is a list of the prize money up for grabs for women professional golfers at the 2014 Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship which is taking place from October 30th to November 2nd, 2014, at Miramar Golf Country Club in Taipei, Taiwan.

The Miramar Golf Country Club was designed by Jack Nicklaus. The beautiful 36 hole course is located in the northern coastal part of Taiwan a few miles west of the center of Taipei.

This is the fourth year that the Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship will be played. Suzanne Pettersen is the defending champion, and Suzanne also won the tournament in 2012 too. Yani Tseng won the tournament in 2011.

Suzzan Pettersen is here to defend her title. Other LPGA stars playing this week include Sandra Gal, Stacy Lewis, Brittany Lincicome, Mo Martin, Belen Mozo, Beatriz Recari, So Yeon Ryu, and Michelle Wie (click any name to see hot photos of that woman golfer).

Total prize money at the 2014 Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship is $2 million. The same amount as last year and each of the previous years the tournament has been played.

Prize money for women golfers at 2014 Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship

The winner of the 2014 Fubon Taiwan LPGA Championship will earn a very cool $300,000. The same amount Suzanne Pettersen won when she won the tournament last year and in 2012.

Second place is worth about $186,096. The same amount Azahara Munoz won last year when she finished second.

Third place is worth $135,000 at the Fubon Taiwan LPGA Championship in 2014. The same amount that Caroline Hedwall earned when she finished third last year.

Fourth place is worth about $104,433 in 2014. The same amount of money earned by Eun-Hee Ji when she finished fourth last year.

Fifth place is worth about $85,000.