Slave RP Profile from another site (1)
1. Name (first, middle, last)= Esme Lynn Zion
2. Date of birth= Febuary 16 1991
3. Highest education completed= Collage (Cooking School, Fashion Design, and Advancd slave training)
4. Religious upbringing & current spiritual preference= Esme was Brought up as a Druid, and currently practices under the night sky when able, though she has been forced to practice other religions based on her owners.
5. What do you seek in a Master/slave relationship? Love, honesty, monogamy, loyalty, understanding, and communication.
6. Outside of work interests, what leisure activities do you enjoy (movies, sports, games, etc.)? Movies, drawing, cooking, sewing, walking, practicing magic
7. What brings you the most emotional joy? Seeing a smile on her owners face.
8. Do you enjoy any domestic activities in particular (cooking, gardening, laundry, etc.)? Cooking, Cleaning, Gardening, Baking, Sewing, Orginising, Alphabatising
9. Do you have any particular creative talents? Clothing Design, and drawing.
10. What would you bring to A Masters House? Love, respect, loyalty, kindness, complete honesty.
11. Do you have a problem with calling your Master "Sir" at all times? No
12. After a relationship has begun, are you willing to express your situation, distresses, and reservations when asked? Yes
13. Do you live with someone? Before the death of her father she lived in his royal home, after his death Esme has been forced to move around and live were she could eather as a slave, as a friend, or in hiding from being collared. The rule of thumb was if she ran away and was missing 60 days with no word or siting she was considered free to be resold if captured.
14. Is there any reason why you would not be able to commit 100% as a slave (past, present or future reason)? No
Race: Keidren/Human Mix with Templar blood
Height 5'2
Weight 97.3 Pounds
Gender Female
Color of eyes Redish Brown though when in human form a brilliant ocean blue
What do you think is your best physical feature?
Include a photo, and the approximate date it was taken, when you respond.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink? If so, how much? How often? Yes one wine at dinner if given by her owner.
Do you use prescription drugs? No
Do you use illegal drugs? No
Are you disease free? Yes (unless you count her genetic condition)