Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals


View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
Melody's J.O.U.R.N.AL Just Poems And Things I want to Keep.

Community Member


Ay feggets. This is me, Shin.
Melody is like my oldest friend on Gaia.
She's sweet and she's also a total betch.
BUT ANYWAY if you ******** with her, you ******** with me.
Cause I loves her.
k? kay<3

Hello. Let's start with what I want to do after I am done in Tech-School that I am currently in. I plan on going to college a bit longer, and then traveling the world, with or without some one next to my side. I want to explore, I want to see everything all the way to the lowest ground of level, back up to the stars. I want to work with computers; right now all I want to do is be a Secretary. I wanna help people; so I don't know if I want to work in a hospital as a secretary; but I want to bring justice & help bring peace in the world; so I am not sure if I want to work as a court case secretary. I plan on going to college for computer fixing; computer coding; & then foreign languages such as Japanese and Spanish & one day I want to do stand up comedy, but we'll talk more about that later. Now let's talk about who I am xD I'm always apologizing, I don't blame people very often when things go bad. I'm very shy, and it is very hard to get me to do something for example talking on mic, no matter how long you've known me. I'm very fragile emotionally & very frail physically. However, I do not whine constantly when upset; I keep it to my self and seek out help whenever I need it.

My favorite flower is cherry blossom, and my favorite foods are cream of chicken and cup noodles. My favorite topping over anything, is caramel. If sweet tea is an option any where, I'd choose it. For some strange reason I also favor numbers that have 5's in them or are at the end, like 5, 10 , 15 and 25. Other than those small things I really don't favor much at all. I don't favor music, brands of things, types of candy, types of people, music, ect.

Now as for dating and my family. Yes, I am bi-sexual, but it's actually rare I date a guy, because I am a bit picky, because a lot of guys have to act "tough" and stuff, or they feel they do anyways, and I like affection. Now about my family; I have two sister's one older and one younger, and then a step-sister and one step-brother. My "dad" is a terrible person, and my mom is currently married to a man that has loved her and us since we were very very young, and he's like a real father to us and I couldn't ask for abetter person in life to take care of my mom and my family. I own one cat;Ninja, and two dog's; Gus & Buddy, and one pet Mouse; Ying, One pet hamster; Gizmo.

So, you've made it this far but the last and most important thing in knowing me is I'm sorta of a jokester I like to joke constantly, but I can also get serious any time but most of the time if I get upset with you; or shy; I just make jokes, they make me happy, and always bring a smile to my face and I guarantee that they will make you laugh to; if not, then you are just a depressed person and should probably seek help. This is where the stand up comedy comes in at, I've always loved loved LOVED making people happy and smile, and get that bright look in their faces and eyes. A lot of people try "prying me open" as I like to call it, because to most, I am a closed book; I don't talk about my terrible past. Enoughofthatnow. So; I do drink but only on occasions and holidays, It's not a habit.
Well That's It. Just PM me or contact me in any other way if you want to know more (:

Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!