Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals


View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
Angela's Journal
Hi, I'm Angela. Im 24 years old, married to a wonderful man named Brian with 2 beautiful daughters. My oldest daughter Jayden, is our miracle baby. She had swallowed meconium when she was born. She went in respiratory distress and started having seizures. She was on and off the vent and was in the NICU for 19 days before we brought her home. She has epilepsy and hearing loss. She will be getting her hearing aids any day now. So hopefully she likes them and will wear them, she is 2 1/2. My youngest Alanna, is 7 months and healthy as a horse. Bout big as one too lol, she weighs almost as much as Jayden.

I work in the Psych unit of the hospital, which can be very interesting at times lol. I love animals I have 1 puppy and a cat. They are my babies too. My favorite animal is a wolf. I love the colours purple and orange. I like to read, especially Harry Potter smile I play neopets too, my main is brillianttwilight if you want to add me. Also feel free to add me on here as well. razz

I guess thats all I really got to say about me lol. Not good at talking about myself. But if you want to know anything just leave a comment. Thanks for reading.

Lupe Whisperer
Community Member
Lupe Whisperer
Prev | Next
Archive | Home

  • [11/11/13 11:09pm]

    Manage Your Items
    Other Stuff
    Get GCash
    Get Items
    More Items
    Where Everyone Hangs Out
    Other Community Areas
    Virtual Spaces
    Fun Stuff
    Gaia's Games
    Play with GCash
    Play with Platinum

    Customize your own avatar now!

    Join Now

    Have an account? Login Now!