Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals


View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
Extras :3

Lady Awesomepants
Community Member
Ext. About Me...

Today I think I will write a little bit more about myself. I am twenty-one, married, with two beautiful kitties I tend to obsess over. I dropped out of college as an English/Lit major. At the moment, I am considering restarting my Skyrim file to be an Orc instead of a Khajiit because they are way more my style; however, I consider this a major life decision, so I'm thinking about it first. I hold a lot of value in health and physical fitness. I enjoy working out and I do not willingly bring toxins into my body. I'm a pretty laid back person, and I try my best to live an unbiased, unfiltered life. I am more spontaneous than I should be, and I enjoy going places alone. I'm a realist, and a conversationalist, who happens to be a little too honest sometimes. I'm not one of those people that makes everything their problem, or their business. If love wasn't a factor I would say every man for himself. I'm going to go ahead and tell you I don't think highly of humanity - as a species, culture, or society - but I wouldn't mind talking to a couple of humans to pass the time.

Basically, I am what I am, like it or not, and I'm willing to be a friend.


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!