Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

ADVERTISEMENT

View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
aerow's personal info
hi. im andrew. im 18 and im bisexual. but, unfortunately, i havent gone all the way with a guy yet. i live in madisonville, KY. im a rocker, a nerd, and a hopeless romantic. WOOT DnD!!!
so its been a good while since iv been on gaia and i think im gonna try to get on more. so anyway anyone who knows me needs an update! x3
so first off i graduated highschool last year. hooray. xp um i have a new gf and shes the best. i feel more comfortable with her than with anyone in my whole life. i mean, who else will let me tackle em, fart on em, and run away, only to be epicly ninja-ed by a girl who farts back? xd anyway, i love her to death. heart
i now work at cracker barrel. an old country restaurant. its an ok job. the ppl are nice.
i now have 1 niece and 2 nephews with another niece on the way.
so thats all imma tell you for now ;3

btw anyone who actually reads this i thank you. i have few friends on gaia. sad

aerow1491
Community Member
aerow1491
Prev | Next»
Archive | Home

  • 01/24/10 to 01/17/10 (1)
  • 05/10/09 to 05/03/09 (1)


  • User Comments: [1]
    (:


    comment Acid_Tape · Community Member · Thu Jan 21, 2010 @ 01:24am
    User Comments: [1]

     
     
    Manage Your Items
    Other Stuff
    Get GCash
    Offers
    Get Items
    More Items
    Where Everyone Hangs Out
    Other Community Areas
    Virtual Spaces
    Fun Stuff
    Gaia's Games
    Play with GCash
    Play with Platinum

    Customize your own avatar now!

    Join Now

    Have an account? Login Now!