Alright, so you want to know about me eh? Oh you don't? Well then just ex out or back out of the page. x]

Alright...Where to start.

I was adopted when I was like 2 months old. I have 7 siblings, but only live with one. (My adoptive parent's kid), one of which died at birth.

Alright, so I grew up in Illinois (an hour away from Chicago), I lived there for the first 12 years of my life. Then disaster struck...My dad took a job and ruined my life. Alright, I can understand if he NEEDED to take the job because we were out of money or something, but no, he took it because he was bored of his job already. So he decided to take me away from all of my friends and get rid of our house.

So we moved. Our first stop was Atlanta, Georgia. Where I spent my 12th birthday. LUCKILY; we had friends in Atlanta, so I got to spend SOME time with people I actually knew somewhat.

So yeah, after that. We spend 9 months in hotels, traveling from North Carolina to South Carolina And Georgia. Until we finally built a house. We've been spending the remaining time here. In this hellhole in North Carolina. It NEVER f*ckING SNOWS!!!

I have barely any friends here. I skipped out on school for a half year straight. And I don't see myself having a good future, I do plan on dropping out and getting a GED. then go in to computer graphics and video editing or something.

So yeah. Before I moved I was a nice little Christian kid who did everything he was told without a second thought. Now I'm a "monster" who doesn't give a f*ck about anything. Apparently I'm a f*cked up and "evil" kid because I listen to metal/rock and I don't talk to my parents about my personal problems. I don't cut, I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't do drugs. Hell, I'm still a virgin. But apparently I'm a bad kid.

Anyway, that's my life in a nutshell.
Not like you care x]