Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hi! I'm new to Gaia and this Guild c: Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

MelancholyMint

Cluttered Fairy

15,725 Points
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Doggone It! 100
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:16 am
Hi, I just joined Gaia a couple days ago and thought this guild would be a great way to learn more. I'm posting here just to say hi and see if anyone has some tips for a newbie like me c:  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:43 pm
MelancholyMint
Hi, I just joined Gaia a couple days ago and thought this guild would be a great way to learn more. I'm posting here just to say hi and see if anyone has some tips for a newbie like me c:

Hi! I see you've already found ways to make an adorable avatar! Welcome to our guild. Feel free to ask anything - we're all family here!  

JoyRose

Captain

Helpful Friend

39,240 Points
  • Haunted Haute Couture: Cute 200
  • Attending the Ball 25
  • Magical Gems 500

MelancholyMint

Cluttered Fairy

15,725 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Doggone It! 100
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:54 pm
JoyRose
MelancholyMint

Hi! I see you've already found ways to make an adorable avatar! Welcome to our guild. Feel free to ask anything - we're all family here!

Thank you! I keep changing my look. It's so hard to pick one style when there's so many options haha. Your avatar is so pretty!  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:20 pm
MelancholyMint