wolfqueen137

Dangerous Werewolf

19,300 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Team Poison Master 250
  • Budding Witch 250
PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:56 pm
Oh goodness, I didn't know there'd be a test! crying lol

Ok, so my name is Amanda and I'm a Pagan Witch. Have been for the last 15 years or so. Dad was Lutheran and nonjudgy but mom was Protestant and super close minded growing up and a lot of what she tried driving into my head just didn't stick. I am pretty eclectic and I like to pull from a lot of sources. Tend to dabble in a lot of areas, I'm kind of a witch of all trades.  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 08, 2017 4:48 am
Hello, my name is Izumi.
Thank you for welcoming me into your community, I am so happy to be here.
Please feel free to talk to me anytime you wish. 4laugh

I am 22 years old and I am from Ohio.
I am a self taught Wiccan and a solitary practitioner. I have 2 lovely little kitties a boy and a girl. I enjoy collecting candles and different kinds of crystals.
I also love to do art and write, weather it be poetry or stories. I have a punk/alternative sense of style meaning I like dark color like black, red, purple, etc. I like chains and cuffed earings, those sorts of things. Steam punk fashion has always been a dream of mine, I'd like to try it someday.

I also enjoy video games! I play league of legends when my internet isn't being garbage, I recently downloaded genital jousting, and I might get some other online mmos. You can also find me on Skype and Discord, all you need to do is ask <3  

Keizu-xx

Trash Punk

Obscurus

Otherworldly Foe

18,575 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Big Tipper 100
PostPosted: Sun Jan 08, 2017 7:29 pm
-l-Yang-l-
Hello, my name is Izumi.
Thank you for welcoming me into your community, I am so happy to be here.
Please feel free to talk to me anytime you wish. 4laugh

I am 22 years old and I am from Ohio.