I hope these are better, thank you for your patience with me.
Edited, again: I'm sorry that I removed the comments, I was doing it to check them off as I tried to fix the profile and left them out in error. I believe the complaints were
It didn't explain why she lived in the highlands
no enchantments that made hair turn different colors all the time, the same with permanently golden eyes
plothole about her mother being an aurorer (I just edited that part out because it was silly, also got rid of the distrust of authority, that may come later.)
The picture was inappropriate for an 11 year old, which is actually very true, I originally chose it because of the hair :/
Here is a picture relating to hufflepuff as a sign of my apologies
User Image

Hi, my name is Morrigan McTir

I'm a Female

I'm 11 years old.

My birthday is December 3rd 2017

My dream job is I don't really know, I like learning about monsters...
My blood status is Pure Blood

This is my first year here at Hogwarts.

The house I'm in is (we will announce when sorting is open. When it is not open, leave this alone)

I'm interested in um, I don't really know yet.

I'm currently with No one yet, I don't believe I've met anyone.

People say that, in a nutshell, I'm rather curious and eager to learn. But really what people say depends on who you talk to, some think I'm a hyper little git who needs to shut her mouth every once in awhile and some think I'm an inquisitive young woman. I'm not sure where I fit in the world and how the world fits together, which informs my choice to inquire further. I have been told in the past that I have a problem with letting a subject go, I upset one of my aunts when I wouldn't stop asking why she looked sad. I do have the urge to correct people when they're wrong, though not because I want to prove I'm smarter, I just...don't imagine people like being wrong.