Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply I Can Show You My World [IRL]
Various ideas 1x1. Please read. [updated!] Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Blind Romantic

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 4:03 pm
User Image I'm new to this guild, but not to roleplaying. I would like to find several people to roleplay with through private messages. I can play both genders but I prefer male. A couple of my ideas will be below. I like to do original rps', or ones with characters already made, ranging from movies, books and television shows. The one with the most hearts are the ones I really want to do.

In the Originals, the underlined part is the one I wish to play.

Originals:

arrow A blind boy and a girl of any type {for example; preppy, goth, emo, punk etc..}
If you'd like this one, the message subject should be, 'Blind' -- NOT TAKING ANY MORE OF THIS ONE.

arrow Volunteer/Rehab Patient. This will be GirlxGirl. Alex Beat has been in rehab for two years for cutting. Her parents are always fighting and blaming her for it and never pay attention to her unless she's hurt. At the age of 14, yearning for the recognition of her parents, she begins to cut herself and is admitted into rehab right away by her parents. Still, they continue to fight and Alex finds cutting to be relaxing. One day, Carly, the girl who volunteered to help Alex gets into a car accident and is in acomma. A new girl is sent to assist Alex, but does Alex begin to fall for this girl or is she just imagining things? Will be slightly based on Demi Lovato's 'Trainwreck'; the song being in the Volunteers' point of view. If you'd like this one, the message subject should be 'Trainwreck' heart heart

Tv shows/Movies/Animes/Games: