Welcome to Gaia! ::

The City of Gold!!!

Back to Guilds

we have toast, zombies, killer squirrils, and enough awesomeness for all! 

Tags: gold, random, manga, naruto, black butler 

Reply The City of Gold
which 1 bleach or naruto Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

xxsaskue- emo kingxx

PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2009 6:15 pm
which 1 do u like ?  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2009 5:30 pm
i wach both,but i would have to say...NARUTO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

dem0nicd0rk
Captain

Fallen Phantom

9,490 Points
  • Battle: Knight 100
  • Wall Street 200
  • Forum Regular 100

super pablo_13

PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 3:10 pm
naruto  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2009 10:04 pm
Bleach  

robert230


XxLove_TeddyxX

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 8:28 am
bleach ..  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Naruto  

Naruto incarnation


Schatten1220

PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 7:30 pm
Bleach or as Zack martin from the Suite Life calls it,"blechsh"((idk how to spell it))  
PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2009 2:06 pm
bleach by far oh and hannah montana sucks!! biggrin  

cool man nick


LuNaTiC1001

PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 5:39 pm
def Naruto  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2009 8:13 pm
NARUTO and bleach kinda BUT DEFINATELY NARUTO!  

Karikna


Jaxx Kitaki

PostPosted: Thu Apr 16, 2009 1:27 am
LuNaTiC1001
def Naruto


Bleach, anything but naruturds...  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:02 pm
i ♥ Bleach  

Kiba_demon534

2,850 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Hygienic 200
  • Full closet 200

littlekitti41096

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:48 pm
Naruto. Duh  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 3:56 pm
i really like both but i would say naruto just because of Tobi X3  

C3i

Mega Friend


xXRadon572Xx

5,700 Points
  • Full closet 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2009 2:10 pm
iEstelle
LuNaTiC1001
def Naruto


Bleach, anything but naruturds...


Naruto is better than bleach. Hands down  
Reply
The City of Gold

Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Have an account? Login Now!