Welcome to Gaia! ::

Roleplaying Gems [A Literate Roleplaying Community]

Back to Guilds

We provide a roleplaying environment suitable for learning, teaching, mentoring, and benefiting from that experience. 

Tags: roleplaying, gems, literate, roleplay, fantasy 

Reply Roleplaying Gems [Roleplaying + Community Area]
Introduce Yourself! [New members here] Goto Page: [] [<<] [<] 1 2 3 ... 83 84 85 86

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Cheshiyre
Crew

PostPosted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:09 am
Hey hey, look who finally got her account back online ((after what... 5 year absence...?))

::grins::  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:42 pm
Hello, I am new to this guild and hope to make some new writing buddies. I mostly do fantasy stories but I like trying new things. I work 50 hrs a week so i will mostly be active on weekends. So beyond excited to be getting back to writing!  

Yume_wolfdreamer

Mr. Eccentricity
Captain

Eloquent Lunatic

9,600 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:43 am
Cheshiyre
Hey hey, look who finally got her account back online ((after what... 5 year absence...?))

::grins::

OMG!!! biggrin mrgreen heart

Also why didn't I see this until now? stressed  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:49 pm
Mr. Eccentricity

Hey Mr. E! I have a little bit of time on my hands right now and wanting to check in. I hope everything thing is going well with you. I have so much to catch up with you when you have the time! biggrin

Cheshiyre

Welcome back Ches, I hope life has been treating you well :3

Yume_wolfdreamer

Welcome to the Guild Yume. Trying to get back into writing here too! Let me what you would be interested as I am thinking of starting a new roleplay. (Though a bit rusty with my skills sweatdrop )  

Hoshiko104
Vice Captain

Divine Pie-Maker

9,675 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Tooth Fairy 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100

Mr. Eccentricity
Captain