|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 10:44 am
Is it possble to use Curse of Royal (Trap Card) to stop the effect of Mobius the Frost Monarch (Effect Monster)? Need feedback. If you can help, let me know.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 5:29 pm
NOPE ONLY TO A SPELL/TRAP HERE IS THE OFFICIAL RULE
CURSE OF ROYAL You can only activate "Curse of Royal" as a chain to a Spell or Trap Card that would destroy 1 (and ONLY 1) Spell or Trap Card.
You can use Curse of Royal against cards like "Magic Jammer", "Seven Tools of the Bandit", "Solemn Judgment", "Curse of Royal", "Mystical Space Typhoon", "Dust Tornado", "Magic Drain", "Riryoku Field", "Judgment of Anubis", etc.
You cannot use "Curse of Royal" against "Heavy Storm" or "Harpieās Feather Duster
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
kaiou_michiru69 Vice Captain
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|