Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply Card Questions and Deck Feedback
Mobius the Frost Monarch Vs. Curse of Royal

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

death_of_diamondback

4,250 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 10:44 am


Is it possble to use Curse of Royal (Trap Card) to stop the effect of Mobius the Frost Monarch (Effect Monster)?
Need feedback. If you can help, let me know.
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 5:29 pm


NOPE ONLY TO A SPELL/TRAP HERE IS THE OFFICIAL RULE


CURSE OF ROYAL
You can only activate "Curse of Royal" as a chain to a Spell or Trap Card that would destroy 1 (and ONLY 1) Spell or Trap Card.

You can use Curse of Royal against cards like "Magic Jammer", "Seven Tools of the Bandit", "Solemn Judgment", "Curse of Royal", "Mystical Space Typhoon", "Dust Tornado", "Magic Drain", "Riryoku Field", "Judgment of Anubis", etc.

You cannot use "Curse of Royal" against "Heavy Storm" or "Harpie’s Feather Duster

kaiou_michiru69
Vice Captain

Hunter

4,800 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Cart Raider 100
Reply
Card Questions and Deck Feedback

 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Mini-Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum