Welcome to Gaia! ::

The LGBT Guild

Back to Guilds

This is a guild for all sexual orientation equality supporters to chat and feel welcomed. 

Tags: Homosexual, Bisexual, Transgender, Genderqueer 

Reply Forum Homepage
Hello from a lonely transman

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sennky

Cheerful Heart

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:58 am
Hello People
I'm new to the guild, but now that I am in, it seems a little quiet. Are there still people active here?
I am a transman in transition and at the moment I feel very alone. Trying to find some like minded people to have a casual chat with. 3nodding
Feel free to sent me a friend request.  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:54 am
Hi! Just joined today, I hope more people become active too! Seems like the last entries are from early or mid last year sad  

dreamvmaim

Sennky

Cheerful Heart

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:37 pm
dreamvmaim
Hi! Just joined today, I hope more people become active too! Seems like the last entries are from early or mid last year sad

Hi! Nice to see there is still someone active on here. biggrin  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:26 pm
Sennky
dreamvmaim

Yeah everyone seems to be on and off with Gaia. I'm the same tbh, been playing since 2015 and I seem to always come back eventually haha.  

dreamvmaim

Sennky

Cheerful Heart

PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 2:36 am
dreamvmaim
Sennky
dreamvmaim

Yeah everyone seems to be on and off with Gaia. I'm the same tbh, been playing since 2015 and I seem to always come back eventually haha.

It's the same for me. I go for a while and come back again. It's hard to keep up what other people are doing that way. XD  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:05 am
gaia_angelleft gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_angelright

I dunno what the activity is like since I just joined, too, but I'm a femme dude here with you in solidarity.