Welcome to Gaia! ::

Greedy Millionaire

Anyone willing to form a crew and go into DMS? I have never done it before and i would love to go and raise my CL level, but it seems people aren't interested in playing it in any server I try.

Yichem's Queen

Hardworking Sweetheart

Kaitou Mizukoori

I can't right now, but feel free to send me a PM whenever you'd like to crew with me... heart

Fatcat

Me ^-^
I been trying to win it too..but its either that no one's there or they say im too low

Greedy Millionaire

9_Angels_on_Cloud_9
Me ^-^
I been trying to win it too..but its either that no one's there or they say im too low
I just go at random times, and I've ran into people who were kind enough to explain it to me before we start.

Fatcat

Kaitou Mizukoori
9_Angels_on_Cloud_9
Me ^-^
I just go at random times, and I've ran into people who were kind enough to explain it to me before we start.

Wow, your lucky whee
But what needs explanation? I haven't really gone in, (I would get killed in 3 seconds flat) so if you aren't busy right now could you explain it to me? sweatdrop

Greedy Millionaire

9_Angels_on_Cloud_9
Kaitou Mizukoori
9_Angels_on_Cloud_9
Me ^-^

Wow, your lucky whee
But what needs explanation? I haven't really gone in, (I would get killed in 3 seconds flat) so if you aren't busy right now could you explain it to me? sweatdrop
I really do not think I can cover everything they have tried to explain to me. I still haven't even gotten up to Kam yet. I get far enough to power a ring past 10, and then someone on the team decides to leave. So I'm not very good. redface

Fatcat

Kaitou Mizukoori
9_Angels_on_Cloud_9
Kaitou Mizukoori
9_Angels_on_Cloud_9
Me ^-^

Wow, your lucky whee
I really do not think I can cover everything they have tried to explain to me. I still haven't even gotten up to Kam yet. I get far enough to power a ring past 10, and then someone on the team decides to leave. So I'm not very good. redface

At least you powered a ring past 10 x.x