Welcome to Gaia! ::

visitor?

Yes! 1 100.0% [ 127 ]
Total Votes:[ 127 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 105 106 107 > >> >>> »|

User Image

Art Status:

I am home for the holidays, and bored, and need to pick up some of my old skillz. so This shop has been closed for A LONG WHILE now, and I haven't drawn this kind of stuff for a while, so I'm a little rusty.

At the moment I am only offering full colour "play around" commissions, because I want to figure out how the heck colour works. And full body because I like drawing legs, okay? Okay.

Note: if you are someone who commissioned me before the shop closed who never got their art, let me know and I'll cut you a deal for whatever art you want.
User Image

Hokai so. The styles and prices. Note: I will draw pretty much anything as long as it's pg-13.

However, I will tell you now the things I am NOT GOOD AT so at least you'll know going in if you commission me:
-architecture
-gaia avatars (this mostly refers to avatars with a lot of items on them, ESPECIALLY with strange teeth like sharpteeth/buckteeth. It turns out weird. I suggest you not ask me to do that.)
-backgrounds
-weird textures

I am currently offering full body colour commissions for 80k. or whatever you'd like to offer.

I will be more willing to take on challenging/interesting commissions for people who don't want their characters rendered in an anime style since, let's face it, that's not me. So this isn't a first come first served thing so much as it is a "pique my interest" commission.

My DA gallery is here if you want to check out more of my style, although pretty much all of that stuff is old.
User Image

Slots

heart Form heart

Name:
Character you'd like drawn (avatar, picture ref, or a VERY DETAILED description):
Specifics (pose, holding something, etc.):
How you would like to be given your art (over PM or on this thread):
Price:

Please post this completed form on this thread or PM me with it. After I get your request:

- I will accept or deny your request