Welcome to Gaia! ::

So what do you think of my art?

A+ 0.5771144278607 57.7% [ 116 ]
B+ 0.28855721393035 28.9% [ 58 ]
C+ 0.13432835820896 13.4% [ 27 ]
Total Votes:[ 201 ]
1 2 3 ... 13 14 15 >

I love art so I want you to love it too! I express myself through all sorts of art: dancing, singing and drawing or painting! So here's the deal I make art and you comment me!

1. Send me a picture of your RP character or avatar in question to this e-maill address: athena_f92@hotmail.com but for the moment it is preferable to send it through PM.
2. Tell me what size and colors needed of if want it in black and white
3. Add me to your friends list to stay in contact
4. Leave any comment in my journal considering the art it would be most appreciated
5. Pay me by trade ofcourse, direct payment
6. And give me the dead-line
7. PM me for any questions or be a regular in the thread

From # 2. to 7. It must be in a pm. But # 1. must be to my e-mail just to be precised.

Price:

- A4 sized colored 200g
- A4 black and white 150g
- Comic strip colored 100 (per 2 pages)
- Comic strip black and white 50 (per 2 pages)
- And personal request can propose their own price!

exclaim Note: I only submit 5 avi arts per week because I am not on that often. Please check the pending and approved list below to seeif you can request or not. exclaim

Now let us go to the samples:
These are comics based on my best rp ever!!! The girl with black hair is moi! It used to be the previous look of my avi. 4laugh

User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image

Now these are some of my personal art:

User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image

I'll be adding more! sweatdrop
Please precise how I am to send the art to when it is finished! And add me to your friends list for contact and please give me a reasonable deadline. I'm in a rage! To those who make requests and don't send the details the way I asked them to, will not recieve art or any reply. Keep this in your mind!