Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

heart heart Greetings Gaian's heart heart

Phri here, I have been commissioning sigs, art work & more for over 8 years, & have had a RW art business for the past 6. I have recieved both formal training & self-teaching. I am willing to take on some commission sig/misc projects for gold/items. (for reasons of fun, non-work related)

You tell me the size proportions, the characters, the colors, the style, I deliver!

Check out the samples below in the description section of this post.

Generally I finish within 1-4 days depending on the number needed/detail. Backgrounds tend to take longer then the characters themselves, but this is still not a problem ^_^. (This is the time from when your name is the current in progress on the list, i.e. everyone above you reads [finished])

How it works. I complete the project & upload a watermarked copy to my server. I will then post it in my shop forum. (I will provide the address for you.) You send payment. I then upload the unmarked copy over the watermark & you can save the image to you HD from there.

PM or email me!
Specify if you want a simple or complex & if it is to be a siggie or full sized!

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

**Comission List**
(in progress art)
1] Takumi86 (Complex 2a) [x2]
2] Zezeima (Complex 1a)
3] Jasette (Complex 1b)
4] Mekania (Complex 2a)
(list is full--go to que)

Descriptions & costs

Important Due to people backing out of their deals or going 'missing' once artwork has been completed, you will be required to pay at least 1/4th (25%) of final cost UP FRONT before I start work on your commission. If for any reason I am unable to complete your comission I will cancel your downpayment trade & notify you.

Simple (1 character, chibi-anime style, name) -3500g
Sample simple1a_1
Sample simple1a_2