Welcome to Gaia! ::

December Frost's Husbando

Shirtless Husband

User Image

Mallory Trimble
Blood Type O-

F O R * Y O U R * I N F O R M A T I O N

Hey! The name's Mallory Ann Trimble, though you can just call me Mal. I'm sure you'll get a kick out of it, what with it meaning "bad" in latin and all. I'm 23 years old and all woman, obviously. My birthday is August 10th, but let's not celebrate it, okay? Birthday parties are a bit stupid, I think. I'm 5'8'' and you can go ******** yourself if you really think I'm going to tell you how much I weigh. *sweet smile* Let's just say I'm healthy, okay? I'm an athlete, after all. I'm a trainer at the local membership gym, actually, these days. If you go there, you can request me, if you like. Just be warned, I'll work you hard. I have long red hair - usually tied back, when in public - and pale, blue-grey eyes. I have a muscled build, but that doesn't make me unfeminine, got it? Don't believe me? Ask my boyfriend. *smirk* That's right, I'm taken. Sorry boys. Them's the breaks.

Shirtless Husband

User Image
                          W H E R E * I ' V E * B E E N

I guess it's not surprising that I have a bad attitude, once you realize I'm the youngest of twelve children. You kind of have to be a brat to get noticed in that environment, and it's easy to say I was. Oh, sure, my older brothers and sisters kept me in line, to some extent, but as much as mother and father worked, they weren't always around to enforce my punishments. As much as my older siblings might have tried, I pretty much ran wild.