Welcome to Gaia! ::

Timid Ladykiller

╔═══════════════════════════════╗
++++Easter Items + Pure Giveaway++++
╚═══════════════════════════════╝

Hey cuties, I've been planning this giveaway for quite some time now and here we finally are.
Because I know its what you all are interested, lets talk about the baskets of goodies I've got for everyone.

++++++++++The Goodies:++++++++++
User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image User Image

AND

1,ooo,ooo,ooo Gold will also be given out.
I may even have up to 2,ooo,ooo,ooo Gold to give out which I may use to buy more giveaway items or give out in pure.
Also as you may have gathered, I am an artist. Lucky posters, frequent or not, will have a chance to receive a free sketch from me. I won't be doing anything other that your current avatars so dress your best!

++++++++++Rules:++++++++++
You can win multiple times!
Frequent posters get preference over people that just show up.
I'll be keeping an eye out for snipers so don't even think about it.
PMing me is fine.
Prizes will be given out via gifting, so please make sure you can receive gifts. This includes pure as it will be given out via mithrill coins. (Yes that means 100M at a time.)
Do you have a quest? Have it in your signature and I might go ahead and snag whatever item your questing for you.
Stick around and talk to others.
Do not beg, b***h, whine, moan, complain, etc.etc.etc. regarding anything.
This is not an a** kissing contest.
Despite that yes, I'm cool with being friend'd but I will not be donating to my friends after the contest and being on my friends list may actually diminish your chances of winning anything.

++++++++++Games and Ways to Win:++++++++++
Page Contests: