Welcome to Gaia! ::

Noraboo's Spouse

Ruthless Nerd

20,650 Points
  • Nerd 50
  • Normal Everyday Human 50
  • Beta Gaian 0
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

pytes n' bixels+++++++++++
This is an Art Request thread, searching for art of both Original Characters and some of my favorite past/present Gaia avatars. I have a large stockpile of both items and pure gold that I am willing to offer in return for artwork, but I must ask for reasonable prices. I am willing to pay a lot for excellent art, but not always the ridiculously inflated amounts that most shops request.

This is also a central place for me to offer artwork either in trade, or for gold/items. I am a pixel artist, so primarily I make pixel art, with a definite affinity for dolls. I also worked for a while as a sprite artist here on Gaia, so I might also be willing to do some sprite edits, if you're interested. You can find more information about that in the Art for Sale post.

If you're wondering what the heck pytes n' bixels means...the answer is absolutely nothing. It's a spoonerism of bytes n' pixels, that I chose because I thought it sounded cute. C:

Table of Contents+++++++++++
01. Introduction
02. Rules and Offers
03. Request of the Moment
04. Ever
05. Avatars
06. Other Characters
07. Art for Sale
08. Received Art
09. Links and Affiliates
10. Bump it Up

Noraboo's Spouse

Ruthless Nerd

20,650 Points
  • Nerd 50
  • Beta Gaian 0

Obey all rules of Gaia's ToS, and be respectful toward other users.

Advertising your shop/request in this thread, or in any other user's thread, is considered spam.
▸▸▸ Save that behavior for the Chatterbox, unless you are asking to be added to my links post.

Please don't make art until I've confirmed your offer, unless it's a freebie.

Only take art if it was made specifically for you, and you have paid for it.

No begging. T___T

Noraboo's Spouse

Ruthless Nerd

20,650 Points
  • Nerd 50
  • Beta Gaian 0