Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hey, a poll!

I love the thread creator! 1 100.0% [ 381 ]
Total Votes:[ 381 ]
1 2 3 ... 16 17 18 >

Dude. heart

I love you arddunaid.
Oh, I love you. surprised

I think I'm a bit of Procrastinator v1. Maybe.
Hooray!

Outlining these writers takes me a while, but I'm still working on updating them!

Birdbrain, I'll add you to the list if you give me a "Fer Shure". Otherwise, you can hold off on classification.
that's cool. I think i'm one of the procasinators. v2 probably. (i got to work on that)
I am, sadly, a Procrastinator v1. I haven't actually written anything worthwhile in over half a year. I just plan and plan and tell myself, "Okay, one day I'm actually going to write this." But I never do. I know I could, because I don't think I'm a bad writer at all. Your description of the Procrastinator v1 actaully describes me quite well.
I think it must be said again that we love you.

Hm, I don't really fit in any of these.

I'm like, a writer who loves to write, but isn't great. However, I write often and am glad to take the critisism that others give me- so I'm not an Ecstatic Writer. But I'm not any of the others. Hrm...
Then either wait and see if I make one for you, or try to think of a stereotype you would fit under. Give me a name and the gist and I can write it, or you could write it, and I'll submit it with credit for the writer. (Though I may edit the quote, I shan't rape it, I swear!)
Fer Shure. Unfortunately. whee
Intersting. 3nodding
Yes. I agree with all of the wonderful people above-- you officially rock in my book. Much love.

Hm.. If anything, I might be The Serious Writer or The English Abuser. I'd have to wait for the stereotype definitions, though.

Still, this is lovely. Perfectly lovely.

~ heart YoRei.
I think I love you. heart

Arddunaid, this thread OWNS. -glee-